Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 601 to 640 of 682

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2011

I was impressed. Embarrassing moments can be hilarious. Kristen Wiig is freaking genious. She and her co-star are the new Tina Fey/Amy Pohler (spelling?). Everyone who said it was like female 'The Hangover' is wrong, this movie stands alone. It's dirty in it's own female way. That's not sexist, see the movie. Men don't act like that, so it's funny to see women act just as bad in their own way!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

wow halerious

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2011

Awesome!!

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2011

Save it for CityTv on a snowy night.....ugh!

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2011

Great jokes! Very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2011

People who find this movie should stay home. YOu guys are the reason why Hollywood keeps making this crap.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2011

Very Funny

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2011

Hilarious!! Absolutely worth seeing, my boyfriend and I were laughing throughout the entire movie. Trailer doesn't do justice go see the movie you will be entertained.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2011

Laugh-out-loud funny!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2011

A little dragged out in parts, but overall a very funny chick flick!!!! We loved it

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2011

Awesome movie! I can't believe some people are marking this as one star. Both my boyfriend and I enjoyed this movie and would go again to see it.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2011

Not as funny as people make out to be. Really long with a few funny scenes.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2011

Hilarious -- lots of fun!

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2011

Entertaining and funny - at times I couldn't stop laughing. Wiig gave a solid performance. A good time at the movies.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2011

Crude, rude and raunchy. Over the top. Could have been a really funny movie but they took it too far in crudeness, right from the beginning. Very disappointed.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2011

Too long - could have been 125 minutes shorter. . .

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2011

It makes me sad that people actually find this movie tolerable, let alone funny! It was beyond predictable, and was just plain bad. (And for the record, I am a woman who LOVES chick-flicks!!)

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

Such a funny movie, i would definatly go see this again! All these people who say it's no good just have no sense of humour- you guys just stay home!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2011

Very good movie. The sex scene at the beginning of the movie was not needed.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

great really unexpectedly funny.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

Really funny...Kristen Wigg is a comic genius.The girl who played Megan was really funny as well.If you didn't laugh at this then what do you laugh at for god's sake Saw movies?

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2011

Really very funny, only someone without a sense humor would not laugh at this gem. To those sad folks who rated this a 1star get a life for god's sake! It is destined to be a classic!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2011

Fun movie, when funny really funny, had some sweet parts too. See part two, next summer, no doubt!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2011

this movie proves why men are funnier than women. Paifully dull

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2011

Really funny. laughed from beginning to end. A must watch movie. :)

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2011

WOW A PERFECT GIRL MOVIE CHICK FLICK 16-96 YRS OF AGE A PERFECT 10

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2011

This movie was so predictable, missing punch lines.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2011

This was probably the most longest and terrible movie ive ever seen its just a money sucker it should be rated 0.5 stars

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2011

omg this was the BEST COMEDY of all time! Hangover should be renamed DONE OVER!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2011

Great movie.......I laughed through the whole thing. I would recommend this movie to anyone...you won't be dissapointed. Going to buy it when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2011

Awesome funny movie, nice flow, women are so funny.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2011

Hey funnest movie you've seen in years, get a life. This movie was BAAAAAAAAAAAAD

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2011

Never laughed so hard....and was still laughing hours after...you'll love it!!!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2011

Funniest Movie I've seen in YEARS!

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2011

This movie was 10 times better then the hangover!!! We laughed thru the whole movie!! Hilarious! Great cast!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2011

this movie was so friggin funny! I laughed and laughed so hard from beginning to end!

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2011

what kind of moron thinks this movie was better than the hangover? It was too long, dragged on, and BEYOUND predictable. The only reason why it's sold out right now, because on TV the trailers make it look good. There is ZERO cheimstry between the cast memebers, and teh only funny one is Molly from Mike and Molly. Get a life loser, the Hangover is still king.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2011

Hilarious! The type of humor in this movie is definitely not for everyone! Do not bring your kids to this movie. This was a girl version of "The Hangover". LOVED IT - laughed from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2011

it was an OK movie, but I'm surprised no one has commented on the fact that it's way to long. Didn't think it was ever going to be done

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2011

I thought it was a hoot!