Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 641 to 680 of 682

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2011

Too funny. Sold out crowds so I would suggest purchasing advance tickets.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2011

I would give it zero stars if i could.

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2011

Honestly, this movie tore "The Hangover" to shreds. It was sarcastic and hilarious throughout the entire film, and those who didn't appreciate this movie definitely don't have any sense of humor whatsoever. It is a MUST see!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2011

The people that said this is not a good movie well go watch the Kings Speech again if you’re looking for Oscar worthy material. This movie never claims to be that. It’s FUN, HILARIOUS and TRUTHFUL. Kristen Wiig is amazing; in fact all the women do a downright great job. If you didn’t like this type movie why would you go see a movie produced by Judd Apatow? I really recommend this to anyone (with a sense of humour), guys and gals. Have fun :)

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2011

The bigger girl was the star of the show! Kristin wig, SNL called I don't think you are quite ready to quit your day job.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2011

Really gross, sick humour. We walked OUT of this movie. Disgusting debauchery.

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2011

Hmm girl likes jerky boy but falls for nice guy. Sounds just like reality to me? lol can it BE anymore predictable????

User review rating: 2 May 17, 2011

was hoping for female version of Hangover, really crappy movie, only a couple of good parts, melissa mccarthy stole the whole movie, disappointing (and i'm not picky, but BAD)

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2011

If you find this movie funny you have need to see Dr. Phil. IT was TERRIBLe. Really relying on gross humor for a cheap laugh Apatow? I think you maxed that out after the Dewey Cox movie.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2011

Of course this movie has a typical happy ending but there are lots of funny parts to make up for it and it is well acted.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2011

Terribly and painfully hilarious!!! I'd watch it again.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2011

This movie was so funny. Definitely don't listen to those who are giving this movie a bad review because they clearly have zero sense of humor. This movie will make you laugh hysterically! My fiance came to watch this with me and was not interested before hand and he absolutely loved it too! Go see it!!

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2011

Liked the movie. Thought some parts dragged just a little bit. Also, the title's a bit deceptive since it's really just the one "bridesmaid" that the story's really about, so if you were expecting the female version of "The Hangover", you won't really get that.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2011

omg..what a hilarious movie it's been a long time since i laughed like this..my girlfriends and i laughed throughout the entire movie. if you see this movie please bring kleenex for your tears of laughter.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2011

Hilarious! Kristen Wiig was great! Not totally similar to The Hangover, as it centered around one main character rather than the group, but really enjoyed the movie anyway!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2011

Finally an awesome movie for guys and gals!!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2011

hilarious! didnt stop laughing!

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2011

Very funny movie. Both my husband and myself laughed and enjoyed this movie very much. It is not just for chicks. I'm sure we missed some parts because we were laughing so hard. A must see!!!

User review rating: 2 May 15, 2011

The trailers were the best of the movie. The foul language and sex scenes didn't add to the movie and could have been eliminated. The actors were funny and story line was laughable.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2011

Excellent movie! Very funny and pretty realistic. The characters seemed very genuine.

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2011

all about steve really? WOW No comment. If you like LAME, boring, corny humor this movie is for you. Shocking mostly women like this movie. no wonder why crap like Twilight and Sex and they City make money.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2011

Great comedy.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2011

Haven't laughed so much since All About Steve!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2011

cried when megan first came into the movie...so funny!!!

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2011

Sooo great to have a movie that makes you feel that good after seeing it. Not a lot of feel good movies out there these days. Laughed hysterically many many times along with almost the whole crowd in the theater. Definitely going to buy it and share laughs with others.

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2011

I thought the movie was mostly fun and entertaining, though a little uneven. The plot seemed to be tracking like a female version of "The Hangover". There are some good laughs though it could have been 10 - 15 minutes shorter.

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2011

I thought the movie was mostly fun and entertaining, though a little uneven. The plot seemed to be tracking like a female version of "The Hangover". There are some good laughs though it could have been 10 - 15 minutes shorter.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2011

Smart and funnY? WOW some people really must not be that smart or funny. THis movie is for girls. It's a tad cheesy, predictable, and not funny like 40 yearold virgin

User review rating: 4 May 14, 2011

Wickedly smart and funny

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2011

Really really dumb, not funny- well, maybe a couple of laughs-, and vapid. Don't bring youngsters to see this pointless farce. I'm a guy. Don't let your date talk you into this one. Send her with her friends....

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2011

SO FUNNY!!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2011

pEOPLE ARE either nuts or the biggest bandwagon jumpers of all time. I'll go with both. There were SOME funny parts, but WOW Apatow you need stop making movies. You had a great start with 40 Yearold virgin, knocked up, and Forgetting Sarah Marshall but it's been down hill since. Funny people now this? NO THANKS. Kristin Wig was solid in the lead

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2011

This movie had a number of well acted scenes. Unfortunately what could have been an excellent insightful story was reduced to mindless vulgarity with a truly horrific script.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2011

Holllllly! wow this was actualllllly a GOOD movie, i was so suprised, i actually thought it would be all of the reused scenerios that go around old boys club h.wood BUT nope,there is sum New S*%# up in here.LOL at the street scene.LoL at teh mad men guy with the red hair scene in the car"u look kinda tired wanna take a nap in my lap" i'm not doin it justice it was GOOD ppl. Funny Heart warming.....5 CorKy Stars..

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2011

just saw Bridesmaid, OK I have never laughed so much in my life, there was this amazing woman in front of us that had the best laugh, plus the best line at one point won't tell you what part of the movie but she was laughing so hard she said "I can't breathe" this movie is so worth watching I cannot say enough, just go and have fun. SNL ladies you rock!!

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2011

Perfect movie! Very raunchy but also a great story.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2011

Dear Judd Apatow, thanks for making the same drivle OVER AND OVER again.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2011

bad

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2011

It was hilarious! And not just for women, men would like it too!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2011

LOL! I saw an advanced screening in the theatre and it was so funny! Its definitely the raunchy type of chick flick. Its for guys and girls to laugh at. My mom left the theatre, she was very offended even at the opening scene of the movie. It had tons of funny parts and the ending was great too. See it if you like Raunchy.