Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 682

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Wow funniest movie i have seen in years, better than the Male version. Grose and funny and romantic at the same time.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

It was a bit disappointing. The only really funny parts were the ones that already showed in the preview commercials.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Bridesmaids is hilarious!! Everyone should see this movie... Yes, it's dirty but that's what makes it funny. Check it out this weekend, you'll be laughing all the way through!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Very funny bawdy movie with a story

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

This movie is super funny! Not the typical chick flick even guys will find this funny! This movie will make you laugh out loud!

User review rating: 2 August 01, 2011

Forced to watch this with my date. Had I was given the option. I definitely would stay away from it.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

It was as funny as heck and even for a chick flick, I really enjoyed it.. Great movie

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

A chick flick with a darker edge. Enjoyed this one.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

very very funny - loved it

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

funny and enjoyable

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

I love Melissa McCarthy in this movie. A good date movie or girls night out movie. Something for everyone. Laughter is good for the immune system.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2011

THIS WAS SUCH A GREAT HUMOUROUS MOVIE!!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

funny but sometimes predictable.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2011

Fabulous movie, well-written comedy and solid acting. Really loved Chris O'Dowd. Five stars!!

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

funniest movie ever like the hangover or old school with woman

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

it was funny

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

crazy fun, just what I needed to forget about the world!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

THE GIRLS WILL LOVE IT....

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

CUTE AND FUNNY

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

You do not need to be a bride or a bridesmaid to enjoy the many laughs and situations in this light summer comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

THIS MOVIE WAS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES I HAD SEEN IN A LONG TIME....IT WAS A FUN GIRLS NIGHT OUT:)

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Absolutely hilarious, reminded me a lot of my girlfriends.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

So much better than I expected!

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

The best comedy of the year. As one reviewer would say, "not all chick flicks have to suck"

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Loved this movie! Hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Hilarious - can't wait until it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

funniest movie Ive seen all summer

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Asian Steak Kabobs

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

The cast is great,humor continues through whole film. Probably more applealing to females but I am sure men would have a few laughs too! Funny feel-good film!

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Had some good moments, overall a pretty good show

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

a lot of laughs and still a sad undertone story line, great fun not crazy about the barfing scene

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Not just a chickflick, guys love it too! Funniest movie of the year :)

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Hilarious with many laugh out loud moments!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

What a great movie. It pushes the boundaries quite a bit but still remains funny without crossing the line. Highly recommend it!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

VERY FUNNY

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Hilarious!