Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 160 of 682

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

CUTE AS EXPECTED

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

I absolutely LOVED this movie. I had tears in my eyes from laughing so hard and pretty much almost peed myself! I don't remember the last time that has happened to me! From start to finish, I enjoyed every minute.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2011

Absolutely hilarious. These women are geniuses as actors. I loved it - lots of LOL moments and some OMG moments.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

it was pretty good and pretty funny! :)

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Hilarious... my stomach was aching I laughed so hard.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

One of the best summer comedies i've seen in 2011.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

There was one little part of this movie that went on a bit too long (at the engagement party), but the movie was hilarious! I will definately buy this when it comes out on DVD!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

One of the funniest movies of the year

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

really funny chick flick, even guys will enjoy MOST of the laughs.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

i expected much more, Hangover was much more hilarious

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

Funny! But, not that funny!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Absolutely hilarious movie! Never a dull moment! Every character brought something to the movie. Dragged my boyfriend to the movie and he loved it! Not a chick movie - its for everyone!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

I thought it was fatastic! It could be because it was't at all what I was expecting. The norm seems to be more in line with 27 dresses, but not this one. This one was about the conflict between two bridesmaids. I haven't laughed that hard at a movie in years. Well worth the money.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Hillarious movie and not just for chicks

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

It was ok. The best character was Megan (McCarthy). The antics of some of the other female characters just made me want to bash my head against the wall, repeatedly.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Very funny. Great entertainment

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Great comedy for the whole family, language and sexy bits were just about right - we saw it in a crowded theatre with kids from 14 to those in their 80s and everyone was laughing, all night long. I can see great futures for all these girls! (And a couple of the guys too..esp the No I Not An Airline Security Man, guy -- he acted well esp with his own wife!!)

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

i loved this movie would see it over and over again

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2011

i thought it was one of the funniest movies i have ever seen

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. I didn't have high expectations for it but I laughed throughout the movie.

User review rating: 2 July 28, 2011

Degrading to females.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Great cast - funny dialogue - made for a fun night out with a friend!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Similar to the hangover eith a twist...

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Funnny!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Funny movie

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Laughed almost the entire movie! loved it!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

This was a good comedy. Many of my friends said it was better than the Hangover 2. Not sure if I agree with that but it was funny, all the same. More along the lines of "Saturday Night Live" style humor though.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Good movie, some hilarious parts

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2011

It definitely had it's funny moments and you left the theatre in a fairly happy frame of mind; however, I was somewhat shocked at the constantly used strong language and vulgarity. I did not expect it to be that bad.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Bridesmaids is hilarious! It is also a quirky/sweet love story for the lead actress. Loved it and highly recommend!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

A real "feel good" movie. It was extremely funny and a great night out with a bunch of friends. I left the movie in a great mood.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

It was absolutely hilarious.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

This movie was hilarious! A true "Hangover" type flick for chicks! A must see!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2011

Yes, I really enjoyed this movie as the humour was true and unexpected. The film spoofs the societal rituals of bridesmaids and weddings and the complications of friendship and love. Hilariously! I was pleasantly surprised.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I loved this movie. Could definitely see it again. Hope there is a sequel coming soon.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Solid writing and acting. I could have done without the puking scene, but since a lot of people loved it the best, I'll give it a break. Opening scene with Wigg stradling the automatic door sent me into hysterics from the get-go. Really enjoyed the cop as alternative love interest.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Wonderfully funny.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Not your typical chick flick. I laughed the whole time. Can't wait to watch it again.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2011

Excellent movie, extreamly funny. Laughed through the whole movie

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

The best comedy I've seen this year!