Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 161 to 200 of 682

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Hilarioud movie.. worth watching

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I can't wait to watch it again!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I laughed till I cried.....excellent movie.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

must see

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

an awesome movie, funny full of comedy a must see movie

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

The funniest movie I've seen all year, it was actually hilarious. Just like everyone else I thought it was the lady version of The Hangover. Absolutely laughing out loud every minute!

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

One of the best movies I've seen this year, took my 16 year old son with me we laughed all the way through it

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

Love this movie! It was so funny!

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

This movie was absolutely fantastic! Girl version of the Hangover. Non stop laughs, great actors and storyline. Also, my boyfriend even loved it, which means that it's a chick flick even guys dig.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

very very funny - loved it

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

I watch a lot of movies and always enjoy a great comedy. Bridesmaids blows every other movie out of the water in terms of laughs. From the start to end my stomach was sore from laughing so hard and my eyes were watering. This is by far a must see movie and not just for the ladies... lots of get laughs for the men also!

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

Totally funny! A Chic version of Hangover! Who knew the ladies talked and acted that way!!?? hahaha Loved IT!

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

I really enjoyed it - lots of fun!

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

A movie so nice I saw it thrice.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

Hilariously funny!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2011

OMG, I laughed so hard I almost cried! This movie is absolutely hilarious.... and a must for all would-be bridesmaids!!!

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

A-mazing!!

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

Laughed so hard I cried.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

Funny, different story line than I was expecting

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

LAUGH, LAUGH OUT LOUD FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2011

Hilarious! A revolutionary female comedy movie.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

Movie you felt de-stressed right after more than 1,000 times of LAUGH.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Actually had a good plot! I found myself actually caring for the characters and rooting for them, and dreading those awkward momements (yes, there were lots!) Lots of silliness too

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

This movie was so funny, all the women were hilarious, especially Kristen Wiig and Melissa Macarthy. Looking forward to a bridesmaid 2. It would be easy to create a new plot, do not do like the Hangover.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Kristen wigg on the plane is worth the price of admission alone!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Great movie to watch with your girlfriends! Fun, light and entertaining!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

As co-writer and lead(Annie),Kristin Wiig's star is on the rise in this amusing but true- to-life dramedy.It's funny,charming,gross and thought-provoking and not just for the women either!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

I really enjoyed the movie. My cousin is getting married, I'm one of her bridesmaids and she is going through the EXACT same scenario with her maid of honour and one of the other bridesmaids. Could closely relate to what they're going through in the movie!!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

I have not laughed this hard during a movie in a long time. But i like that it had a storyline behind it - it wasn't just stupid jokes. Such a good movie!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Freakin Hilarious ! You gotta see this, its like Hangover with chicks instead !

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

Funny parts, but over-rated.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Very funny! Kept you laughing from start to finish!!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

funny and good

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Finally a movie that showcases the funny women of today! non stop laughter but still touches on heart warming subjects like friendship and love.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Funny, laugh-out-loud experience.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Hilarious. One of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time...and I see a lot of movies! Go see this movie if you want to laugh and have a great time!

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

Alot of funny parts, entertaining but somewhat over rated.