Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 240 of 682

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

REALLY ENJOYED THE MOVIE ALOT!!!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

So funny,never laughed so hard!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

The Hangover for women, will engage both males and females with non-stop laughs and entertainment for all ages!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Hilariously funny ... a must see

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Laughed so hard and so much!!

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

A hilarious, feel-good comedy. You'll laugh a lot.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Better than Hangover 2

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

honestly a hilarious movie!! i've seen it a couple times already and wouldn't mind seeing it again. it always makes me laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

Very fun, exceeded expectations

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Sooo funny. You laugh through the entire movie. Great cast. Can't wait to see it again.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Hilarious! A great laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

It was a great movie. Brought my husband with me and he loved it too. Glad that I didn't have to go through this stuff for my wedding!! ha ha

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

Great movie go seewith few gf for girls night out i recommend this theactresses in it are great would love go see it over and over again i had such good time and alotta laughs great movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Very funny movie

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

This movie was super funny!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

I laughed out loud, so funny.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Better than I thought it would be, great movie

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2011

gross out comedy -- lots of laughs, good ensemble in mostly female cast - sure to be a sequel.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

One of the funniest movies I've seen in a while

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Good girly comedy!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

humour funny , a great comedy film. great girls night out movie .

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

A hilarious and great movie to go to with your girlfriends, Kristen Wigg shines and will have you laughing until your sides hurt. There's a little bit of everything...crudeness, sweetness, comedy, love and friendship that will have you wanting to buy this movie and watch it when you are needing a laugh.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

funny and emotional

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Loved it! Totally not a typical chick flick. Great actors, great film.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Loved it !!!

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

Alot of sexual content for some.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

Couldn't stop laughing! Was easy to imagine the situations really happening to people.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

I enjoyed this movie. Would recommend it to friends

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2011

Very funny and entertaining....much better than anticipated.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

GREAT COMEDY !!!!