Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 241 to 280 of 682

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

great comedy, a lot of fun and super movie to watch.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2011

I hated this movie. What's the applause for? a joke about not knowing if she farted or burped?

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

A hilarious and refreshing comedy about women that has heartfelt and funny characters, relationships, and is for men and women alike.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

Hilarious! Can't wait to see it again

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

MY WIFE LOVED IT.....

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

CUTE CHICK FLICK....

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

Was okay, storyline could have been better

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

laughed until I cryed. what fun

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

This movie was hilarious. Anyone who has ever planned a wedding can appreciate the humour and the fun.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Love this movie haven't laughed that hard in years highly recommend if your feeling down.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Really good girls night out movie....guys would enjoy it too!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

LOVED this movie!! Funniest movie I've seen in years. Your face will be sore from laughing the next day. If there's one movie to see this Summer, this is the one. You won't be disappointed!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

Best comedy I've seen in years .The most oddball bunch of gals put together ,and it worked.I highly recommend wearing your depends.Wear them if you need them..even if you don't!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

Great fun and performace by Melissa McCarthy priceless

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

So hilarious!! Enjoyed every minute of it!!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Not your typical chick flick, which is why it was great!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

Seriously funny!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

Absolutely hysterical!!!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

This movie made me laugh so hard, my stomach hurt! One of the best comedies I've seen in some time!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2011

It's worth the money, check it out

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

With a lot of fun! Worth to watch!!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

didn't expect to laugh that hard, that often

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Honestly great :)

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

In the end, Bridesmaids is touching and funny and a tiny bit sickening. Just like a real wedding.

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Hilarious! And all the funny stuff was NOT given away in the previews.

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

its ok

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

A very humourous movie, a good girl's night out!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

Excellent movie! so funny!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

One of the best-written comedies in recent years. Good to see Kristen Wiig (and other SNL cast members) getting their movie shine in recent years and being able to branch out with other projects.

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

funny, funny and more funny!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Awesome!!!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

I laughed from beginning to end...This movie is hilarious!!!

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

I almost pissed my pants laughing so hard the best sceen was the moment in the street wearing the wedding dress classic

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2011

Wonderful movie - sharp, funny!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Way better than the Hangover II!

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

It was funny, but the writing could have made it more hilarious.

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

So funny....