Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 281 to 320 of 682

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

LOVED this movie!! Funnier than funny!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

great cast, love the story.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

I don't like chick flics but this was over the top and I really enjoyed this one. Highly recommend

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

My face and stomach muscles hurt from laughing.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

Loved it. Hillarious. I hear there's a second one in the works.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

The movie was very funny and had some crude moments. My wife picked it and I am glad I went with her. I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

This is the funniest movie I have seen for a long long time. I went with a girlfriend and we laughed non-stop!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

This movie is so funny. It far exceeded my expectations. If you want to see a movie that will make you laugh, see this. It is so good I've seen it three times and it is as funny as the first time I saw it.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

So funny!!!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a very, very long time.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

Great comedy! Fun for guys and girls!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

Hilarious, knee slapping all the way throughout the film. I highly recommend this movie to everybody, not just women!

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

I found this really funny. A great movie for the girls but also versatile enough for the guys. What else can you expect from SNLers

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

I enjoyed it for the most part but found the main character to be way too pathetic for words at times.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

very funny. loved Kristen Wilg in this movie!!!

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

Totally funny!

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

I can't wait to watch it again!

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

a very funny movie, and a movie that would be great to see for a girls night out.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

could not stop laughing

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2011

Guys will like it's low brow humour - good for a date night!!

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2011

Great funny movie, really enjoyed

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2011

this was a really funny movie. would definitly recommend this to any of my friends

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

The movie had a great story line and was super funny. Definitley one of the best movies i've seen in a while.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2011

If it wasn't for melissa McCarthy as megan, this movie would not have been enjoyable. She Saved the movie.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

loved it and would pay to see it again, so funny...

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2011

I went to see the movie bridesmaids it was so funny i would go back again.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2011

Funny movie - my daughter and I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2011

a super funny movie. a great movie for a girls night out.

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2011

This was better than I thought. The lead actress is very natural.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

Made me laugh on several occasions, off the wall humor, would recommend

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

This movie is a funny and a good girls night out movie! :)

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

I found it hilarious, just the right amount of vulgarity.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

Very funny! Finally a good woman's comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

One of the FUNNIEST movies I have ever seen! I loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

Loved it