Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 321 to 360 of 682

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

A good movie - good acting, good laughs.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

A must see movie night out FUNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

This movie was hilarious! I dragged 3 of my relunctant guy friends to this movie and they were laughing the hardest by the end of the movie. They loved it! Its not a chick flick like some ppl would assume.. its a comedy for all! the humour was exceptional!

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

Bridesmaids is like Hangover, but for the ladies! It is a laugh-out-loud enjoyable film, with some disgustingly funny scenes. The cast for this film was fantastic and there are many great moments in the film that will leave you tears from all your laughter. My only problem with the film is with the fluid-filled scenes; you will know what I'm talking about when you watch the film. Everything else is more tasteful and funny.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

I loved this movie it was crude, rude and hillariously funny, reminded me of Whatever Happened To Mary!I also liked it because the bridesmaids were natural women, not the fashion runway model types!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Very funny!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

this was one of the funniest movies i have seen

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

This movie was full of laughs. I loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

I loved this movie!!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Best movie of the summer. Very funny and original.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Great to see so many different women be real funny! Give me more!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Witty characters and scenes and unbelievably funny but possible situations. Had me laughing all the way to the end.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Excellent fun, first movie I've gone to in ages that made me laugh out loud....good fun!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Side-splittingly funny!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

This movie is a alot of fun. Laughed all the way through it. Definitely a Chick Flick.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

very funny

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Amazingly funny!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

this was a funny movie. Just loved it. It ahs been a long time since i enjoyed a really good commedy

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Hilarious! Kristen Wiig and Maya Rudolph Killed It. Loved

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

I don't know how this movie could have been any funnier!! This is a "chick flick" even the men enjoyed!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

A thoroughly likable movie with hilarious performances by Kristin Wiig, Jon Hamm, and Melissa McCarthy. In addition to some very funny slapstick moments, there's also a story about true friendship and believing in oneself.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2011

Very funny chick flick even if your a dude you'll laugh your ass off.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Funniest movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Very funny, watched it twice.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

very funny

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Very funny!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2011

Simply Hilarious, It's Sarcasm,Slapstick And Toilet Humor All In One And All Done Perfectly! Kristin Wiig Oozes Hilarity With Just Some Of Her Facial Expressions. It's Probably The Best Female Dominated Comedy I've Seen In A Long Time.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

great fun movie

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

very funny and enjoyable, a good all round movie

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

SO ridiculously funny! It's pooh and fart humour done by women - fantastic!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Very funny!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Even though this movie wasn't as funny as I had hoped, Kristen Wiig was absolutely hilarious. In addition, her scenes with Chris O'Dowd were very good and showed that she can play a character who isn't completely ridiculous.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

Hilarious! Saw it twice in a row!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

The movie was quite funny at times but it tend to drag a little.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Assemble of wonderful cast. It's a must see...

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

This movie was too funny! When I first saw the commercials I thought it looked kind of stupid, but after hearing all the good reviews I had to go see it. Luckily I did, because it was great!