Bullet Train

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bullet Train Movie Poster

2.84 / 5

User rating: 2.84

Based on 102 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 2.84 27.45%
  • User rating: 2.84 17.65%
  • User rating: 2.84 3.92%
  • User rating: 2.84 13.73%
  • User rating: 2.84 37.25%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 40 of 41

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2022

Terrible so stupid don’t waste your money

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2022

This film is so poorly written every sentence has the F*** word. Nothing but shootings and stabbings, no plot, ridiculous unbelievable scenes. I would not see it again if it was for free.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2022

Terrible! Too much violence! Nothing but guns, guns, guns and murder, murder, murder! Hollywood elites are such hypocrites. Stop producing violent films !

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2022

The movie was very good 👍

User review rating: 2 August 14, 2022

Tries hard to be like a good Quentin Tarantino movie but falls short. Pitt should have just Jason Statham to do this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2022

First of all, it seemed like a great segway back for Brad Pitt. Real good role for him, he did great! The other characters did a great job too. Went in with no idea of the story line , so at first I was like 'what is going on'. After I figured it out I really liked it. Fun characters and the scenes were interesting. Loved the twists of plot. Now - if you aren't into the 'Kill Bill' style of movie you may not like the blood and gore. I am not that into it , but this story had you going until the end so I tolerated it. I would definitely go see this movie again to go back over areas I might have missed.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2022

F bomb dropped constantly by everyone. Poor story line. Hard to follow. Total waste of time.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2022

We really enjoyed this. Lots of very funny moments and tons of action. I would see it again.

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2022

Funny tounge and cheek stuff ! Gory over the top ! Loved all the performances especially Brad !!!

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2022

Extremely smart and fun, violent movie :) Very much in the style of Guy Ritchie - lots of smart dialogue. Lots of twists and interconnections with the characters. You have to pay attention to get full value out of it. But you should be doing that anyway!!

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2022

Brad Pitt is spot on as the lethal contractor looking to chill out on what sounds like an easy gig. Even when faced with one former nemesis after another, he maintains a charming pjilosophical detachment not seen since Jeff Bridges in The Big Lebowski. Action, humor, and good plot twists all work to elevate this above most action rivals.

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2022

The review.. So for the first third to maybe half the movie.. i meant to rate it 5 stars, not 1.

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2022

So the first third to maybe half the movie, i was like this is nothing special, it's ok at best. By the time the movie ended, i was like this was a really good movie. It really comes together and has a great ending. Look up the director of the movie. If you liked his previous ones, then you will probably really enjoy this one. Worth the price of admission and popcorn, which is very rare these days.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2022

This was fun. Quirky characters in a quirky situation with plenty of action scenes. It was entertaining.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2022

Good movie with surprise guests full of action

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2022

This was an excellent movie with Brad Pitt and others as be well as numerous other surprise celebrities. It is a MUST see in theatre as the action, fight scenes, comedic lines, etc., is extremely entertaining! I don't know why they are eating this anything but 5 stars because it was a fantastic movie!!!!! Go see this is one, and you will be pleasantly surprised and definitely entertained and laugh! Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2022

From the first scene to the last, the dialogue was unintelligible and disjointed. The entire movie was disjointed as a matter of fact. If we didn’t need the time to finish our popcorn, we would have walked out mid-movie and not regretted it.

User review rating: 2 August 11, 2022

This one went off the rails…too many storylines, none of the characters were particularly likeable. A few chuckles, but most one liners fell flat.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2022

It was a senseless piece of garbage. Pitt should be embarrassed. The producers and director have proved their worth.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2022

This movie is one of the most unenjoyable movies that I can imagine. There is little reason to care about any of the characters, the dialogue and delivery is difficult to follow, I do not see any redeeming qualities. If you want to see a lot of people mangled and sliced up in various ways, without much plot to support the whole thing, this is your movie.

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2022

After reading the amount of negative reviews, I thought I'd take a pass but curiosity got to me. I loved it. I loved it because I enjoyed the Tarantino style filming. Yes, a ton of killing, knifing and blood. Those things don't disturb me as I can separate these actions from reality and view it as entertainment. So, if you wince at such scenes; don't go. If you can view it through eyes like mine, it was a good laugh and worth the price of submission.

User review rating: 2 August 10, 2022

Don’t waste your time.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2022

If Guy Ritchie and Quentin Tarantino had a baby, it would be this movie. There is so much to follow, you cannot even get up to go to the bathroom, so I understand why a lot of people get frustrated with it. There are a lot of different story lines to follow, but the one-liners are hilarious. The dudes who play The Twins are absolutely genius, and Brad Pitt is funny, relaxed and age appropriate in this particular role. A charming bungler who still has fleeting moments of his former bad-assery. This is the kind of movie that you go to the theater for, you completely suspend your disbelief, and enjoy a crazy ride.

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2022

If you can get past the door, this movie is very entertaining and well-acted. Lots of action, one liners, and plot twists. A lot more bloodshed than I expected, but I am an action buff, and I loved it! Don't let the reviews make you miss out on this one. If you have this stomach for the gore, this movie is very funny and worth the watch!

User review rating: 2 August 10, 2022

I enjoyed many of the jokes. A lot less gory than any of the John Wick movies. It's a crazy, completely unbelievable movie but definitely watchable (which Thor isn't. Got a refund and watched this one instead). If the impossibility of it all were toned down a little it would be 3 instead of 2 stars.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2022

I wanted a fun lighthearted movie for my date night with my wife. This movie fit that bill perfectly. There was plenty of one liners and almost slapstick comedy throughout with several cameo roles from well known actors I didn’t expect to see. We enjoyed a movie that had no political agenda and seemingly every character was not as they initially appeared. Good entertainment.

User review rating: 1 August 09, 2022

it was the worst movie I have seen since Istar with Warren Betty. Walked out on the movie.

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2022

The level of violence was too much and left a bad taste in my mouth. Non-stop bloodshed was idiotic and gratuitous.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2022

Never have had such a good time as watching this hilarious BRAD PITT packed movie. GORY - yeah but all in fun. Don't fall for the negative reviews, I had a blast and I'd go see it again

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2022

Very bad movie

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2022

Not for children due to extreme violence throughout this movie.

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2022

A bit vulgar and lots gory but if you don't mind that you will be entertained!

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2022

Could not understand what the actors were saying. Can't believe they made a movie like that! We left after 25 minutes. First time we've done that. Save your money, stay home or go to another movie

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2022

Total Garbage. Save your money and time. Time wasted on this. Shame. Had hopes for this and it was a total waste of time and money. Who made this garbage. Creator of DeadPool. Really

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2022

Not worth your time. Not worth any stars. Whoever made this should look for another line of work.

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2022

I had some good hopes for this movie and it started out a little odd and the story was a bit hard to follow and really weird. Watch again….maybe…..or not. Most likely not. Very disappointed. Creator of DeadPool made this garbage. Common. You could do better. If you don’t see this then you aren’t missing much. If you do just don’t get your hopes up and there is quite a bit excessive swearing. Don’t mind but a little bit much

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2022

Sad to see Brad Pitt and Sandra Bullock's names connected to this.

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2022

My husband and I was so excited to watch a good comedy. A real belly laughing movie is what we thought this was. Remember the airplane movies? I call them “ low budget movies “and this was one of them. With two celebrities as Sandra Bullock and Brad Pitt you think it would be a good movie…not. When the movie was 3/4 over you figured out the story line. There was blood guts and some scenes that I would of fast forward on the DVR. Sandra Bullock was visible maybe 5 minutes and had a cute hair cut. Brad was funny and laid back,good character for him.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2022

Thought Brad Pitt was funny and enjoyable in movie!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2022

Lots of humour, good acting. A little too much gore. I was t going to go because of Rotten Tomatoes-they were so wrong.