Bumblebee

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bumblebee Movie Poster

3.19 / 5

User rating: 3.19

Based on 244 votes and 80 reviews


  • User rating: 3.19 35.71%
  • User rating: 3.19 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.19 5.36%
  • User rating: 3.19 0.89%
  • User rating: 3.19 36.61%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 80

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2019

GOOD AGAINST EVIL.!! THE ROLES PLAYED BY THE TWO YOUNG TEENS, THE GIRL & THE BOY WERE CLEAN, PLEASANT & SWEET. IT WAS A GOOD, NICE, NON-SWEARING, TYPE MOVIE.!! THE VIOLENCE OF ONE MACHINE FIGHTING ANOTHER MACHINE WAS NOT THAT VIOLENT. THIS WAS A CUTE, ACTION THRILLER WITH A LITTLE BIT OF CARING, KINDNESS & SOME LOVE OF THE HEART, COMBINED TOGETHER. CPT SCOTT.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2019

It was awsome

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2019

Entertaining movie!

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2019

I WILL PUT THIS MOVIE IN SIMPLE, PLAIN WORDS. THIS WAS A VERY, VERY, NICE MOVIE, FOR 9 YR OLDS UP THROUGH COLLEGE STUDENTS & YOUNG ADULTS.!! AS A 70 YR OLD, VETERAN, I LIKE THE CARING OF THE GIRL, FOR A DAMAGED AUTO-BOT, FROM ANOTHER WORLD, THE ACTION & YES, THE MOVIE STORY OF, GOOD AGAINST EVIL.!! THE ROLES PLAYED BY THE TWO YOUNG TEENS, THE GIRL & THE BOY WERE CLEAN, PLEASANT & SWEET. IT WAS A GOOD, NICE, NON-SWEARING, TYPE MOVIE.!! THE VIOLENCE OF ONE MACHINE FIGHTING ANOTHER MACHINE WAS NOT THAT VIOLENT. THIS WAS A CUTE, ACTION THRILLER WITH A LITTLE BIT OF CARING, KINDNESS & SOME LOVE OF THE HEART, COMBINED TOGETHER. CPT SCOTT.

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2019

This doesn't even rate a 1 star.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Surprisingly good! I would ignore the low reviews - this is a good movie.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Whole family went - dad mom and two teenagers. We actually all liked it - good storyline good acting good 80’s music for the parents. I recommend this one

User review rating: 4 February 28, 2019

Kids and I enjoyed it ... have watched a few times ...

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2019

It was so stupid.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2019

Don't bother.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

It was just ok, nothing to write home about.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2019

WE should have known better than to go see this.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2019

I will never go see another movie with Jon Cena because he is such a terrible actor. You've been warned people.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2019

What a waste of my time going to see this. I should have listened to all the majority of viewers who panned this. Next time I will know better.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2019

Ugh.

User review rating: 4 February 07, 2019

A fun movie for the family. I enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2019

Definitely sounds like the same person keeps giving multiple reviews with one star. Honestly I wasn’t expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. This is actually a transformers you could bring your teenagers to, without the sexist “woman with skimpy clothes leaning over a car engine” scene. This one is way more relevant to 2019. And it’s entertaining with a good story line

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2019

I thought it was cute. Showed the beginning so. I didn't expect too much. Good movie.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2019

I hate to say it, but this was very disappointing.

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2019

That's all....I almost walked out.

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2019

Enjoyed it. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2019

I agree with the person who said there was bad acting. Why was John Cenna in this? He's awful.

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2019

Not recommended. Very cheesy. Poor acting.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

COOL AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2019

Love the series.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

After watching this I am so disappointed in myself for wasting my money.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

It was just ok,nothing to get excited about.

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

They movie was really well written and played out nicely, some spots seemed to rush overall great. Cena was good in this movie as well, just saying based on comments I believe it's the same person bashing Cena over and over. Must have some hatred.

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2019

Please tell me why in the world would they cast John Cena in this, or any movie for that matter? The man can not act...period..

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

Great heartfelt movie...loved the emotion between them!

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2019

1 Star---enough said.

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2019

Boring & just plain stupid.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2019

I love transformer movies and definitely was not dissappointed with this one!!

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2019

Walked out..

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Great story Compelling relationship between characters. No excessive CGI

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Nothing is perfect but I have to say this was surprisingly heart felt and expertly crafted. Some odd moments and unusual dialogue choices, and yet saved by a stienfeld’s honest performance and wonderful charm. She’s fantastic and classy for a 20 year-old. Raw talent to marvel. Loved the 70’s soundtrack and vib. Best transformers film. Check it out!

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2019

This was STUPID!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

Amazing

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2019

Cute little movie if you can overlook the usual hollywood agenda shoving.