CHIPS

Thank you for rating this movie!

CHIPS Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 138 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 56.06%
  • User rating: 3.82 15.15%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.82 3.03%
  • User rating: 3.82 21.21%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 54 of 54

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

IT WAS AWESOME ALL THE PARTS WERE GOOD

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

The best thing Erik Estrada has done in years! 5/5

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

I urge everyone to see it!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2017

If the upcoming Baywatch movie is even half as good as this it's going to be an incredible year for cinema!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2017

This is the film that got me hooked on movies!

User review rating: 3 March 25, 2017

This movie is exactly like STARSKY AND HUTCH! but not as funny.. was entertaining though.. 2 1/2 out of 5

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2017

A light-hearted, fun movie with a lot of good laughs!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

Fantastic! Be sure to stick through the final credits for a tantalizing look at things to come!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

Fun movie to watch. If you like the Jump Street movies, you'll like this. Dax Shepard is hilarious, he and Michael Pena make a great buddy team.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

Recaptures the magic of the original series to the nth degree; fans will want to see this again and again, and a sequel seems inevitable.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2017

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2017

People have been waiting a longgg time for this one.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2017

Fans of the classic series won't want to miss this one!

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2017

I am shocked to say that the trailer actually looks hilarious. I thought this would be a miss, but I may have to see it after all.