Crawl

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crawl Movie Poster

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 50 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.57 47.62%
  • User rating: 3.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 23.81%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2019

Action packed and creative horror film. I have been through hurricanes myself, and really liked the film's look and feel.. Made me feel like i was there. Very exciting.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2019

Sorry folks. This was a complete dud. Watching a young girl and her father crawl around in a house basement full of alligators was a waste of time.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2019

Sorry folks. This was a complete dud. Watching a young girl and her father crawl around in a house basement full of alligators was a waste of time.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2019

Great horror film with scary scenes when the gators begin to attack! If you want to be scared. See this film!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2019

Very interesting movie and due to the fact of a similar situation like hurricane Katrina alligators got Zeus because of storm surge and into and buildings

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2019

It was really good pertaining to the dialogue and having its jump scares and maybe it’s only because I’m afraid of alligators, but I really liked it, It’s just like Lake placid mixed with Sharknado but without the flying sharks/gators.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2019

What a waste of my time. I walked out because I could not take the stupidity of it all. I guess the other viewers must of seen a different version then I did!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2019

Fun summertime movie. Scary, but more like Jurassic Park or Jaws type scary, not trippy horror film scary. Some gore as you'd expect, but the film makers didn't dwell on doing extended drawn-out sequences of people getting attacked. Bloody for sure (you get the point of what's happening), but not gratuitous. I was actually a bit surprised at this given how the movie's director put so much violence and gore in his previous movies. As with other movies of this genre, there are a few points where you say to yourself "wait a minute...", but as long as you overlook the minor flaws you should have a good time.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2019

Really scary, good, jaw dropping.....like the jaws of alligators! If you like horror sci fi, it's good. Not for kids or weak hearted.

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2019

Great horror film without gratuitous violence. Just a daughter and a father trying to survive a hurricane and an onslaught of voracious alligators. Sam Raiimi made it work! Original, well acted and directed! Thrilling and captivating. Ignore the negative review below. Think "Jaws" on steroids! 5 f**king stars all the way

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2019

Loved it, going for a 2nd viewing with my wife tomorrow. Very entertaining and I really liked the characters. And of course it won't win any academy awards. But the really good movies never do.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2019

It was one of the best if it’s kind. Kept you on the edge of your seat. Action from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 July 14, 2019

Couldn't wait. For it to get OVER!,

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2019

Not a bad flick for some creepy crawly thrills . It uses every fear to make you jump except maybe heights ,midgets and antique furniture . It wont be winning an Academy award anytime soon but it's a good popcorn flick .

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2019

Really good movie.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2019

Very entertaining, especially the last hour!