Creed II

Thank you for rating this movie!

Creed II Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 374 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 51.09%
  • User rating: 3.78 22.83%
  • User rating: 3.78 2.17%
  • User rating: 3.78 1.09%
  • User rating: 3.78 22.83%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 44

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2018

I have seen it 2 times and will be seeing it again and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2018

After 40 years and eight movies, this franchise has become expendable. RTL

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2018

Okay, the acting is pretty weak in spots, and it's corny as hell, but I really like boxing movies, so this was fun for me, though Sly isn't looking so good. Two thumbs up for Rocky 47 or whatever the hell we're up to now. ...........................gurubob.............................86/100

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2018

Tough follow up to the first Creed. Thought there would be more boxing. it was okay!

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2018

GREAT SOUNDTRACK

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2018

Awful soundtrack. How many times is Stallone going to make this movie???

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2018

ROCKY BALBOA was the perfect ending; they're just milking it now.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2018

GREAT MOVIE AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2018

everything real good acting from everyone

User review rating: 4 December 01, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP.....MY BOYFRIEND AND I ENJOYED IT

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2018

If you haven't had your nap yet , go see this one! What a sleeper!

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2018

Brigitte Nielsen gives the performance of her career, but even she can't save this.

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2018

Well acted. Good story line. Yes there have been a lot of Rocky movies but this was worth the watch. Entertaining and engaging. Thumbs up!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

Great to see Sylvester Stallone back on the big screen and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2018

I love Tessa Thompson. She's a really good actress and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2018

Stallone, Eastwood, and Arnold are just way too old now. They were the best back in the day but just look terrible on screen now trying to be like they were when younger.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2018

Terrible Rocky movie.!!!! Just awful!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2018

MICHAEL B. JORDAN BEST SINCE BLACK PANTHER (2018)

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2018

We need a sequel to Little Man more than we need another awful Rocky film.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2018

When it comes to ROCKY movies, this one's expendable. 1/5

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2018

The worst Rocky yet. This series should have ended a decade ago.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2018

Great movie and Stallone will always be Rocky. You new breed should stay home and play simulated games. This kind of stuff is way too much for you powder puffs.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2018

Loved this movie.............Michael B. Jordan did a great job as Adonis Johnson and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2018

Creed 2 (Rocky8), Fantastic Beasts 2, Another Star is Born, another Wreck it Ralph, Another Grinch, Another Robin Hood, Another Transformers, another Marvel yada yada. I used to love going to theaters, but knowing what you're going to see every time is pointless.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2018

Am I the only one wishing Rocky had died in one of the earlier movies?

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2018

The Rocky series started in 1975. Enough already. I don't care.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2018

The theater refused to give me my money back.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2018

Storyline rushed from start skips a middle beat reaching an end?? If you enjoy the Rocky series this movie might be good for you

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2018

The sad thing about these last two Rocky sequels is that Apollo had two other children and we never learn what happened to them.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2018

Don’t understand the last few reviews of one star! I found it entertaining, funny in parts. I thought they blended the previous storyline in very well. As usual, Sylvester Stallone plays his part better than any other actor could!

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2018

Definitely the worst soundtrack of the entire series; it's really overbearing and makes this a real chore to sit through.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2018

Sooo glad I didn't have to pay for this one.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2018

Sequel to the funniest Rocky movie is every bit as cheesy; it's impossible to take this story seriously when it's following up a live-action cartoon like Rocky IV.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2018

5 stars Very entertaining movie .. Isn't that life/ generation passion carried on .

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2018

Very entertaining movie! Creed II was better than Creed.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

Sylvester has never let me down! I am a huge rocky fan and the creeds made it even better!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

2 thumbs up

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2018

it was intersting and cool and passionet and lit