Cruella

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cruella Movie Poster

3.29 / 5

User rating: 3.29

Based on 68 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.29 45.16%
  • User rating: 3.29 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.29 6.45%
  • User rating: 3.29 6.45%
  • User rating: 3.29 32.26%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2021

There is much humor in this rags to riches adventure-filled saga of a girl growing up on the mean streets. Twists of fate throughout their lives of folly take clever and street smart young Horace, Jasper, and “Cruella” through the school of hard knocks! And oh what lessons they learn as both students—and eventually the teachers! See the back story of how Anita and Roger from the original 70s animated 101 Dalmatians are set up for their destiny! Watch the after credit last last scene!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2021

This movie was different, the back story was interesting. Good interpretation on character base. Cinematography was good. Not for kids! Very adult actions such as behavior and bad habits. This would depict an adult taking the wrong path in life due to circumstances. It was dark, but we're talking about Cruella DeVil. I liked it, because I like to be entertained.

User review rating: 2 July 18, 2021

Not for kids...bad patterns...alcoholic girl...bad looking

User review rating: 2 July 13, 2021

I would say it needed more mayonnaise. And lemonade.

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2021

The values the movie applauded. Revenge, unforgiveness, all the things I don't want promoted to my grandchildren. I hated the movie, Ifelt it was one of the worst I'd ever seen.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2021

For a Disney movie albeit rated PG13, it's kinda dark . It starts with murder and deception but then continues with revenge. It's just not your warm, fuzzy Disney we all remember and the only connection it has to our beloved Dalmations is a few of these wonderful dogs depicted as vicious animals. I liked the West-End dialect, but a little tough to figure out for out-of-towners. "alternative" lifestyle is presented with some caution but nonetheless, it's just not "Disney" if you wanted a wholesome movie. I think it should be PG-15

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2021

Terrible movie with terribly overacting actors and terrible plot trying to make us feel sympathy for irredeemable animal abuser.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2021

After Being Stuck at Home when (COVID-19) first started up ,Not being able to go anywhere then When the movie theater reopened Cruella is absolutely a must see You won’t be disappointed ! ! !

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2021

Awesome ,

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2021

I never see movies twice. I'm seeing this again. The soundtrack is THE BEST

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2021

I loved the story, the theatrical flair the acting. Some predictability but I'll overlook it because it IS Disney overall and after what feels like a century, can't blame them for running out of ideas. Still, a delightfully fun 2+ hours!

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2021

Loved the creativity! The surprise! The filming, the story line and the actors! Was such a new twist on an old idea! Go see it! You won't regret it! It ties in perfectly to show you who the Cruella we all know is ...and why?! Watch for the clues! Loved it!

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2021

It was a stupid plot, poor acting from one of the best actress known. Emma Stone should take this movie off her resume it doesn't reflect her acting abilities at all. Awful Movie!!!!!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2021

Boycott Anything Disney.

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2021

It needed more gravy

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2021

nice photography fast paced cut through the crap entertaining and good acting one small section sort of reminded me of the devil wears prada. but otherwise was pretty original.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2021

The movie flowed well and for it being a fairly long movie did not notice the time. The initial trailers do not give this movie justice......it was great to watch and no F bombs used or needed for that matter.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2021

I didnt eat popcorn my mom didnt let me

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2021

I was mesmerized to see both of them interact with each other and was wanting more and more. Without giving the ending away how bad is evil ? Wicked fun to watch, loved the soundtrack but didnt need it so much as the movie flowed and was well produced. Way to go ! Loved Wink !

User review rating: 5 June 01, 2021

it was a very intriguing and interesting movie, my friends and I went together to go watch it and we all enjoyed it. (13-16). i liked that it gave a lot of storyline and drama.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2021

Terrible, theatrical overacting, unlikable bi*ch as a main character, nonsensical motivation for "poor victim" getting evil... Stop these villains-redeeming movies already. Noone wants to feel sympathy for a narcissistic sociopath who wants to skin dogs. Also, this movie is not for kids!

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2021

EMMA STONE WAS AT HER BEST IN ACTING. However the movie itself was not Disney's best work. I liked Glen Close as Cruella Deville and the Dalmatians much more. EMMA THOMPSON ALSO GAVE A GOOD PERFORMANCE.