Daddy's Home 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Daddy's Home 2 Movie Poster

3.51 / 5

User rating: 3.51

Based on 142 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 3.51 43.48%
  • User rating: 3.51 15.94%
  • User rating: 3.51 8.70%
  • User rating: 3.51 11.59%
  • User rating: 3.51 20.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 58 of 58

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2017

Just a silly film with lots of laughs. If you just want a night out with mindless humour, this is the film to see.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2017

We enjoyed the first movie and we enjoyed this one even more. Great cast with lots of laughs. Are the jokes silly, yes. But thats the point.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Loved it. Hilarious 🎄must see

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2017

Could have been so much more with the talented cast. Underdeveloped dialogue and characters. I have not seen"daddy's home 1" and glad. Waste of time and money

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2017

Watched this with my kids age 10,15,17. Who loved it. Lots of funny parts and great cast.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2017

Cute, amusing movie; well chosen actors for the fathers of Farrell and Wahlberg. A fun holiday movie if that’s what you’re looking for. Heads up critical movie goers, this ain’t supposed to be an academy award contender.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

Amazing movie! Hilarious family film!

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2017

Better ways to spend $12.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

Not funny. Just a bunch of idiots

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2017

Don't bother - waste of time

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

Very funny!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2017

A lot of families in the audience for a fun movie about families. Nice to hear the belly-laughs from a few dads. All good family fun. The funniest moment was at the very end with Will Ferrell ... it was worth waiting for.

User review rating: 3 November 10, 2017

Some funny moments. But left before the end.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2017

This is such a horrible cheesy movie the first one was so funny ! First movie I’ve ever walked out on , don’t waste your money or time

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

This movie was funny. Rather to go and watch alcoholics moms getting wasted.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2017

No stars for this dumb and stupid movie don’t waste your money and time go see bad moms instead

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2017

I don't know about most anticipated movie of the year. I think the beat movie of the year will be kingsmen the golden circle. The worst movie of the year goes too WONDER GARBAGE

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2017

The most anticipated film of the year!