Dangal

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dangal Movie Poster

4.86 / 5

User rating: 4.86

Based on 56 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.86 96.43%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.86 3.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2017

The most powerful and inspiring film of the decade. A must see. Congratulations to the actors and to the brilliant directing of Nitesh Tiwari!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2017

Loved it on so many levels. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2017

As Canadian citizen born and raised in BC., I felt this was the best movie of all time and I felt it beat out all Hollywood or Bollywood movies.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2017

Excellent movie ! The father is incredibly supportive of his daughters in an otherwise very gender specific society. It is a family movie that is a must see !

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2017

very good movie

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2016

Exceptional. Brilliant.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2016

It is an excellent movie all performances are excellent

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2016

excellent story and acting - India needs more movies like this !!! I have never reviewed a movie before but this one calls for one!

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

it is fabulous movie and admire parents who has daughters in their home to upbringing them as son , i really impressed to watch this movie amazing act,marvelous direction,and melodious songs.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2016

Simply Awesome.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2016

Best movie of the year!

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2016

This was an EXCELLENT movie! Very well done with acting, training and coaching sequences. Terrific music score. Wrestling is an AMAZING sport for boys and girls. As a wrestling mom, coaches wife, and wrestling official, this movie captured so much of our lives...from around the other side of the world! I'm going to tell all 1000+ kids I have emails for to GO SEE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2016

Excellent movie. Aamir Khan has done it again. Fantastic movie including the actors and the story line.