Despicable Me 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

Despicable Me 3 Movie Poster

3.45 / 5

User rating: 3.45

Based on 158 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 3.45 47.89%
  • User rating: 3.45 9.86%
  • User rating: 3.45 8.45%
  • User rating: 3.45 7.04%
  • User rating: 3.45 26.76%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2017

It's not Shakespeare, BUT Then it wasn't meant to be. Its a kids show that most adults can enjoy too. The first one was best, because it was first and had the hardest part; establishing the characters and the world around them. I will be buying it on Blu-ray.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2017

What's not to like - Gru, minions and villains. Even better than the old school Saturday morning cartoons l remember watching long ago.

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2017

Loved the other ones - this was disappointing - just not funny for kids or adults

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2017

Pretty good clean fun. Mostly suitable for most audiences Not as funny as the first.

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2017

Sorry about the Grandmother that passed away.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2017

Amazingly funny!!!

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2017

This Movie was so HILARIOUS and I Absolutely LOVED IT!! I took my 87yr old Grandmother to go see it with me. Little did I know she would freak out when she found out they were also playing the french version of this movie in the same damn theater.. This startling news came to no surprise to me however my Grandmother was hit hard. at 6:07pm earlier tonight on July 30th 2017. My Grandmother passed away from a stroke that was induced from the existence of this movie playing both versions in the same theater I'm pressing charges so don't you dam kids expect a despicable me 4 cause they will be broke after I'm done sueing them all

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2017

The movie came through with flying colours. We took our two grandchildren, and the laughter never stopped. Can't wait for #4.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2017

Great movie! Love the minions. Will buy DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2017

Welp I was hyped but not fullyy satisfied.

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2017

I enjoyed the movie. The Minions never get old.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2017

Liked the 1st one best, my 12 year old even thought it was terrible.....thats bad....

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2017

Took my grandson to see this movie and he loved it. I really liked it to.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2017

Took my four year old to see it. She laughed a lot so it must have been funny. A couple of adult jokes mixed in had me laughing a few times (pigs! Oh, cops! ) lol. Good movie. I recommend!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2017

My husband and I took our 6 year old grandson to see this movie. It was not a disappointment like some reviews said. There was a story, family and cute little minions whom I wish there was footage of them. Plan to get a dvd/Blu-ray when it's out.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Love it

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Great movie for kids of all ages and adults as well. Lots of wacky humor that just seemed to hit the spot. Recommended! RAN

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2017

Love it, it was so funny

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2017

It was not that Bad

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

I did not laugh too much this time but I still like the movie. :)

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2017

The 80's thing is hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2017

AMAZING!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2017

The family addition and the growth of Gru adds depth to this family friendly favorite.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2017

This was surprisingly funny/good after the 2nd one. Which I wasn't a fan of.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2017

This was a very well done animation. Very cute for children and adults, not too long, not preachy. Can see it several times.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2017

It got bad reviews but I liked it as much as the other ones if not more.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2017

Watch the trailer it pretty much has all the good parts there. Rest of the movie was ok not as funny as the previous ones. I did not hear one person or child laugh when at the cinema.

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2017

Its a total mess. Its like they quickly put it together to make money.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2017

Really funny couple stupid parts but really good

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2017

loved the other ones but this one was a real waste of time and money i just lost 90 min. of my life that i will never get back. It seemed like just a bunch of stuff tossed into a bucket . I would have left after about 20 min but i was at the drive inn and that is always fun. i ended up listening to a Lou reed cd and watched the movie

User review rating: 2 July 03, 2017

It was a funny movie but had the cheesiest villain in movie history it was still a good movie

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

My 6 and 9 year olds said this movie was AWESOME. They Loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2017

Great story line!

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2017

My two boys 9 and 6 said it was boring and not funny.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2017

Someone should have written this movies, not just slapped together some disjointed cartoon animation. We walked out after one hour. As my friend said, I wasted my money, I was not going to also waste my time. I loved the previous shows, and this was such a disappointment.

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2017

Show definitely runs too fast for small kids but other kids will love it. The antics are great.