Despicable Me 4

Thank you for rating this movie!

Despicable Me 4 Movie Poster

3.22 / 5

User rating: 3.22

Based on 36 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.22 38.89%
  • User rating: 3.22 5.56%
  • User rating: 3.22 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.22 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.22 22.22%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2024

The story line is cute and the minions are adorable as usual

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2024

Cockroaches are a dead-on-arrival theme for me. Blech! Still entertaining, especially the kids. Minions are annoying, but I guess just a part of it. Nothing beats the 1st Despicable Me.

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2024

The minions antics get me every time!

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2024

i think kids will like it like kids will like to look at the mega minions the animation pretty sure the kids are exicted because steve carlell announced that are making more minions movie for the next 100 years and despicable me 5 and minions 3 are coming out between 2026 and 2028 but the kids are ready have there time now it the adults time for deadpool 3

User review rating: 2 July 15, 2024

Intelligent children won't like it.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2024

Hilarious movie. Just a bunch of silly fun stuff that was an amusing way to spend a couple of hours. Never was intended to offer anything of substance. If you are looking for a masterpiece, don't bother thinking of going to see this.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2024

I thought it was a bit slow at the beginning of the movie and then it got more interesting. My kids loved the movie and loved all the funny moments. I would give it 3.5 stars but kids gave it 5 stars.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2024

Bad guy tries to kidnap former bad guys baby, succeeds and turns the baby into a cockroach. Glamorizes being evil. The WORST part is the trailers before the movie. Doing a remake of The Wizard of Oz. It’s called WICKED! And boy was it! All about the making of the good and bad witch. Unless you want your children exposed to this evil don’t go!

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2024

just a cash grab. enough already.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2024

kids loved it!

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2024

Garbage movie. I don't know how anyone finds this entertaining.

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2024

Enough already.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2024

The best yet!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2024

I Love Despicable Me 4! I'm Excited To See It It Will Be Funny And Awesome