Dog Days

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dog Days Movie Poster

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 62 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 38.71%
  • User rating: 4.23 51.61%
  • User rating: 4.23 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.23 3.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

I loved this movie. Any dog lover would love the.movie. the dogs just acted like dogs. Story was just funny, happy, and sad enough. I would definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this movie! I took my 8 year old daughter thinking it was another kids movie about dogs but at 41 I found the story line appealing and entertaining. It's cute, funny and will easily appeal to dog lovers both young and not so young!

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised by this very good movie. Interesting, cute, sensitive, sometimes corny but really good. How one little dog brings a neighborhood together. No violence, no bad language, kids will love this.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2018

This was a great summer movie! The actors were great each portraying their own story with humour and empathy. loved the animals as well!

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2018

Love movies in L.A. , Cars, Palm Trees and Dogs

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

It had a little bit of everything in it, especially for dog lovers. Cute story, predictable but entertaining!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2018

We enjoyed this movie. It was sweet with a nice story. Reminded us of Love Actually.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2018

This was an enjoyable movie. Three small stories accumulating as one all linked with adorable dogs.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

A delightful movie. An audience of all ages was able to enjoy the show. An evening of laughs, awws and even a few tears were shed. We left feeling good and with the urge to get a dog.

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2018

A nice family-friendly summer flick that's well-cast, humorous, fun, sweet, and contains many "positive" messages. There's a little bit of everything in this movie, so I think it will appeal to families, dog-lovers, fans of romantic comedies, and people who are just looking for some light entertainment. Although this movie doesn't break any new ground, it's quite entertaining. Check it out!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2018

funny and heartwarming. a good family film!

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

It was a funny, cute movie about dogs being friends with their owners. Also, it showed what mischief, joy, unexpected events dogs can bring into people's lives. Also there was a dog shelter closing down, so there were a great fundraising activities planned to raise money to relocate to another place, it was a very funny, entertaining movie which I would recommend. Thank you for the opportunity!

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

Fun time watching it

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

A feel good movie. Totally enjoyable. Funny, touching and now I want a dog.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2018

I enjoyed this romantic comedy.

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2018

Very enjoyable movie. My daughter and I laughed and cried. The dogs were awesome. Great for the whole family.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

My daughter and I had a fun time with the movie. It was a fun family film that had cute dogs that my daughter loves.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

A refreshingly light and funny movie. If you are a dog lover it is a must see and if you are not you will be by the end of the movie.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

Dog Days is a fun-loving family movie that’s filled with lots of laughs and DOGS. It’s a feel good movie that will brighten everyone’s day.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

A great warm family movie.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

funny, touching, feel good movie. well worth a watch.

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

A feel good, warm movie that the whole family can watch. It has some laugh out loud chuckles as you follow the lives of the dogs and their owners. This movie has a bit of love, a bit of loss with a serious amount of dog owner reality. Very enjoyable!

User review rating: 4 August 09, 2018

This was a fun & funny movie. Heartwarming with some really good actors. I would recommend it for a good comedy, especially if you're a dog lover.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2018

Dog Days was such a cute, so funny and a reminder of adopting a pet. Each storyline was a fact of real life. Loved it! Will definitely go see it again

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2018

There were good themes and a couple of great stories in the movie, but ..... the typical California weird crap and interracial stuff? Blah.... Many of you will disagree with my rating. Don't care. Bye bye now.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2018

Great FEEL GOOD movie! Just rolls along so quickly and laughter just follows!!