Downhill

Thank you for rating this movie!

Downhill Movie Poster

1.87 / 5

User rating: 1.87

Based on 32 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 1.87 13.33%
  • User rating: 1.87 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.87 6.67%
  • User rating: 1.87 20.00%
  • User rating: 1.87 60.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

boy this show went nowhere quick, good cast, bad idea

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

Bad! Just so so bad! If you do go see this movie, don’t say I didn’t warn you lol

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

didn't care for it at all. Boring!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

I wanted them to turn the volume up 'cause everyone was laughing so hard! The funniest movie this year so far by far.

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

Stupid premise. bad, plain baaad. I'd give it zero stars if the system would let me.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

It was extremely boring....kept waiting for it to get better.... BUT..it didn't!! It did have a message regarding commitment, what you want in life, relationships.... HOWEVER..., it could have conveyed this in 5-10 minutes!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

terrible so disappointed. The best thing about was the scenery

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

Skip it and just watch the ORIGINAL 2014 film, Force Majeure, from Sweden. In fact, again Hollyweird committing the crime of remaking (laziness) and wasting money and time. Plus, look at the actors - Ferrell and Dryfus - that says it all. You can't take it seriously. You won't get a real quality movie. Skip it. Watch the original, Sweden's FORCE MAJEURE.

User review rating: 2 February 15, 2020

A good look into married life, some parts are funny and some true to life. great scenery if you like SNOW or skiing. Not Will Farrell's best movie, just O.K.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

Very disappointed! Not funny at all!

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2020

It's not a comedy, despite the main actors. It's a story about life. So if you want to look inside family dynamics, give it a go. As a Male, I could feel for Will as his wife, Julia, has many common characteristics of an over concerned human being, the ones that don't listen to what others are saying and goes right to the worst conclusion. Yes, somewhat too deep for a laugh.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

I thought this movie would be hilarious. Very sad and even made me cry.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

This movie sucked! On Valentine's day! Seriously! Who puts out a depressing movie about a family fighting.. and you end up leaving angry at it! The writing was terrible! We go to movies to feel better and happy! Nit to feel angry and depressed on Valentine's day! Did not even deserve 1 out of 5.. terrible ! Would never recommend it!

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2020

Slow

User review rating: 2 February 13, 2020

Disappointed. Not funny at all