Drive-Away Dolls

Thank you for rating this movie!

Drive-Away Dolls Movie Poster

2.62 / 5

User rating: 2.62

Based on 32 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 2.62 37.50%
  • User rating: 2.62 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.62 6.25%
  • User rating: 2.62 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.62 56.25%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2024

Boring, stupid, underage lesbian make out scean with what looked like underage girls volley ball team with clearly older women just grossed me out to beyond creepy. I walked out after that. Absolutely disappointed that County Theatre would show trash like this. Trailers do not represent what this movie is really about.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2024

loved loved loved it

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2024

Creative script. Very satirical, unusual, highly entertaining and fun.

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2024

Loved our queer odd couple and their adventure. Exquisite daye night film

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2024

I enjoyed it. Lots of prudes around.

User review rating: 3 February 28, 2024

Enjoyable. Think of it as coen light. If you have something against lesbians (shame on you), don't go

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2024

Bumdest movie I've ever seen! The time when the screens were multi colored made no sense! Score of 1 star was even too high

User review rating: 1 February 26, 2024

The worst movie I've seen in awhile , I walked out!!

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2024

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2024

OH MY GOD , WE NEED TWO CHOEN BROTHERS , JUST THE WORST , ONE GIRLS TRYING TO BE BRAD PIT IN THEMA LOUSIE , MATED WITH HUCK FINN ? I DID WALK OUT , SOMEONE STOLE THE SHAPE OF SOMEONE PENNIS AND THEY NEED TO GET THE CASTS BACK ?? TRY TO HARD DELIVERIES , QUIRKAMATIC BAD , BAD .

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2024

Really funny and oddly sexual but I ended up loving this weird little film

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2024

One of THE dumbest movies I have seen in quite awhile. Thelma and Louise it is not. Be warned, it's an in your face lesbian movie. They don't tell you that in the commercials.