Everything Everywhere All At Once

Thank you for rating this movie!

Everything Everywhere All At Once Movie Poster

3.34 / 5

User rating: 3.34

Based on 236 votes and 76 reviews


  • User rating: 3.34 53.70%
  • User rating: 3.34 4.63%
  • User rating: 3.34 1.85%
  • User rating: 3.34 1.85%
  • User rating: 3.34 37.96%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 41 to 76 of 76

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2022

Other than the actor James Wong the movie is a tasteless take on puerile ancestor worship and Chinese machismo. Even the martial arts scenes are riddled with phallic humiliations and self mutilation for "comic affect?" This is a waste of otherwise talented actors. It goes on and on and will leave a bad taste on your eyeballs and brain.

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2022

A jangling disjointed piece of crap. I don’t get the good reviews.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2022

I've watched it twice in theaters already and will probably go back to watch a third time. I cried so much the first time. The second time, I cried more frequently but I understood the movie better. If you have mommy issues or suffer from existential crisis, this is a good movie for you. I left feeling that every part of the human life, our careers, our hobbies, our failures. They are all important. Just like you.

User review rating: 1 May 06, 2022

Bring a blanket and pillow you will fall asleep after 40 minutes really bad!!!

User review rating: 1 May 06, 2022

I can not believe this movie got these types of reviews! Lots of violence and a confusing plot line, in the end it was a Mother / Daughter reconciliation, not hard to see that coming. Pretty, Pretty, Pretty bad

User review rating: 1 May 06, 2022

With all the confusion in the world why would you want more??? I would like to come away feeling good and not confused and what's with this Gen Z five star ratings???

User review rating: 3 May 04, 2022

Things were intriguing right up until the point of the reveal of why things were happening, then it was more like the big let down then the big reveal. At that point sitting through part deux was part I hope the do over makes the reveal better, well the explanation was margionally better but not enough for why there was multiuniversal war over it.

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2022

I sure hope I'll be able to purchase a DVD of this movie. It's for sure a re-watch. Funny, challenging, existential, noir, brilliant acting, mind-bending, touching.

User review rating: 3 May 01, 2022

One of the strangest movies I've ever seen, still not really sure what it was about lol..but glad I saw it!!!!It's great to be back at the movies!!!!

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2022

I get the multiple universes theory. But this movie set it up in an awkward way and could not pull it back together in a way that engages your mind. It rambled and tried too hard to be clever. I wanted to just quit watching but stayed thinking it would redeem itself. But bad movies never redeem themselves..

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2022

This movie left a big impression on me, maybe I should call my mom more often.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2022

This movie was truly an emotional journey. It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me laugh until I cried. It really touched on a lot of things I've been feeling lately, I'm sure things that a lot a lot of people have been seeing since the pandemic actually. What is my path in life? Have I made mistakes? Would things have turned out differently if...? What makes life worth living? The quote that her husband says, something like "In another life, I would have loved to just do laundry and taxes with you" made me bawl. Oh, and by the way, don't bring young kids unless you want to explain what a d**do is. One family in the same theatre as me made that mistake, haha. Anyways, great film!

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2022

This movie made no sense to either my wife or I. Left midway thru the show.

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2022

Horrible. It makes no sense. Left after one hour. Never been to a movie like this before. Total waste of time. Sorry there is no 0/5 stars.

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2022

Hipster nonsense with Jamie Lee Curtis as a villainous old man.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2022

Buckle up folks this movie will bring emotion from depths you haven't touched in years. Visually awesome as well.

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2022

This show is a waste of time and money. I really don’t know who wrote the script but they have a very weird imagination.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2022

It was confusing, strange, all things peculiar, bizarre, and funny. It was also heartfelt, heart breaking, and sweet. It was hilariously funny at times but also thought provoking. It was one of the best movies I’ve ever seen.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2022

Emotionally intense and full of surprises

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2022

Kept nodding off. Left after nearly two hours. So repetitive.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2022

Hilarious

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2022

what a unique movie. Jamie Lee Curtis was wonderful. And, I haven't laughed out loud in ages.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2022

This film is a crazy combination of so many ganras and ideas it's hard for some to comprehend. Overall amazing. A wrap of delicious chaos under relatable drama sauce. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2022

Drop everything and go see it immediately! It’ll make you laugh, cry, feel confused all at once. But it’ll also remind you about the beauty around us and the strength and ability inside every one of us to make this world a better place.

User review rating: 2 April 13, 2022

That seems to be the consensus. There was some redeeming qualities and some funny, but overall, I did not like it. And it was really disappointing when it said "The End", but then continued on to part 2, then part 3. Yikes - I should have left at The End. Way too long and tedious and violent and stupid. Donut??

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2022

I couldn’t stand that guy’s annoying voice so I walked out

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2022

Truly a fun and delightful ride. Really happy I saw it in theaters! The energy in the room was incredible.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2022

The past two years has been enough crazy land. I really didn't need to sit through 2 more hours of it.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2022

Weird, gross, heartwarming, and hilarious. It reminded me of some of the best movies by two of my other favourite directors, Edgar Wright and Taika Waititi, in its perfect blend of action, comedy, and sincere personal drama, all at a super fast pace. It won't be for everyone, but I loved it.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2022

My Mom told me if I haven't got anything good to say, don't say anything at all.

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2022

I'm not sure what's going on, perhaps I'm in some weird multiverse but I think this is a terrible movie (and I'm extremely lenient and I like Michelle). There were many times I wanted to leave and I just stuck it out. It's weird and a lot of things don't make sense. The budget for the movie looks very low something you would expect from Netflix. I've seen some bad movies and this is right down there. I'm sorry to the cast who put this together.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2022

a masterpiece of film. Hilarious, heart tugging. Hard to put in to words

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2022

Side-splitting funny, heartfelt, exciting, insane, completely original, this is something special!

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2022

Side-splitting funny, heartfelt, exciting, insane, completely original, this is something special!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2022

Movies been out in small releases. I’m with first guy. Go see it

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2022

It was just perfect. Go see it