Fahrenheit 11/9

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fahrenheit 11/9 Movie Poster

3.33 / 5

User rating: 3.33

Based on 52 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.33 58.33%
  • User rating: 3.33 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.33 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.33 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.33 41.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

I recommending this movie to check out the corruption in our government.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

Amazing movie.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

Revealing insights to our shaky democracy

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

67% of the country needs to see this movie . That is the 67% that still can think for themselves and actually care about us “losing” our Democracy . If you like to see unarmed black people murdered by cops in their own home, or those rapey brown people have their children taken from them, or really just want to deport all the “shithole” country dark skins out of the U.S. , wait for Steven Bannon’s film Trump@War to watch . The other 33% will enjoy his film much better . Trump’s diehard base is that 33% . In 1932 the Nazi party beat all the other party’s with 33% of the vote . Maybe just a coincidence ? Or maybe 1/3 of the human race will always be inclined and drawn to a racist dictator ?

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

Miachel knows how to tell things. I found this documental very interesting. This was not a movie.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2018

This is not the fake news from Fox. A real way to tell us what is going on, Excellent story. Finally some one who is brave to tell the real story. No fake news.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2018

Horrible, what a waste of my money, the guy is a moron. He I's delusional, why is it even in the movie theaters? ???

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2018

If is comes from Michael Moore, its CRAP. You can count on it. This one is no different!

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2018

Good movie. I am sure many of the one stars have not watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2018

I just love this movie . It’s like watching a bio of Hitler oh I mean Trump rise up friom his spoiled child to being the spoiled manchild in charge of the worlds deadliest arsenal of weapons . To know our fake president is soo enamored with the vile dictator Putin, he is in reality the puppet of our county’s worst enemy ! Trump new hats ought say WARP on them . Make Americans Russia’s Puppets !

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2018

Typical Michael Moore liberal tripe. Save your money and go see Unbroken or Mission Impossible.

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2018

Michael Moore is a biased jerk. This movie should not be shown

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2018

Well worth the price of admission

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2018

Moore is always spot on!

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2018

Just more false bs from the bloated hypocrite Mikey Moore.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2018

The bias and skewed facts make the movie very difficult to watch

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2018

A very twisted truth. It's sad to see that people out there believe everything they see in this movie.

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2018

It's Michael Moore grandstanding as usual..the easiest jobi in the world is to be a critic of something you can't do yourself

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2018

really? what movie were these other people watching? i guess Trump bested Moore ,and now he wants to take out his revenge.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

Solid bio-pic examines Trump's rise to power, spotlighting his impoverished childhood, his triumphant literary career, subsequent presidential election, and finally his unmatched influence on the pro golfing circuit, and status as an international sex symbol and statesman. A must-see.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

The best Trump bio out there.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

An endlessly fascinating portrait reveals the man behind the myth.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

Thanks to Michael Moore, the truth is FINALLY out there. Regrettably, it may be too late to save the planet and every form of life on it from the mad machinations of The Great Dictator. Highly recommended to all.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2018

Loved it! What a sorry state of affairs Trump and his ilk have made of Mother Earth.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2018

What a bunch of crock!!!!