Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Movie Poster

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 192 votes and 55 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 51.72%
  • User rating: 3.85 19.54%
  • User rating: 3.85 4.60%
  • User rating: 3.85 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.85 13.79%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 55

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2019

Great movie. Ending fight scene way too long but otherwise enjoyed it thoroughly. Both male main characters were a delight.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2019

I loved the action and both of the principal actors. I got what I payed for. Not a movie for an intellectual here! I also loved the cars and chase scenes.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2019

Great action

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2019

This must be one of the most boring vacuous movies ever. Could not wait for it to be over.

User review rating: 3 August 20, 2019

Fun, action and engaging actors

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2019

Great movie! So loved and have missed my Fast and Furious series! We never tire of them! This one had the action and the comedy! Loved it and of course, love The Rock! He is a Rock Star!

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2019

Unrealistic fantasy movie with a plot lacking in any possibility of really happening. If you like special effects see this movie

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2019

Lots of action and humor

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2019

Boring

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2019

Who does not love this movie?!!! I love Dwayne & Jason playing off each other and they gave us a lot of laughs!!!! Great story line and love, loved, that they threw in Ryan Reynolds to make it a super, bad ass, action packed movie!!! There is nothing bad to say except too bad Idis did not have a shirtless scene! I love his acting too!! I can't wait for the second movie when it comes out. My whole family loved it! Best movie this year and I hope it wins awards!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2019

Loved this movie. Really didnt expect to. Laughed a lot and was non stop action with fantastic special effects.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2019

hilarious; my husband and i laughed all the way through the movie. a couple of swear words at the beginning but after that no more. its good to see the bad guys get beat up and the humour from Dwayne John and the seriousness of jason statham makes a great contrast. very entertaining

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2019

The song Time In A Bottle would sounded more nice if had played Jim Croce voice.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2019

Predictable with great special effects only saving grace

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2019

This movie was excellent exciting action great actors and actresses i give this move a 10 and a must see

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2019

I liked the movie very much.

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2019

This movie is ok, but I find that it is nothing like fast and furious with Vin Diesel. The ATTEMPTS to bring family into it are somewhat ingenuine. I think that they should keep fast and furious with the originals.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2019

Holy cow hhheeehhhhee Lots of action Very good movie

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2019

Loved it! Enough action and stunts to fit with the fast and furious franchise.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2019

loved this movie was really great with the way those two are always fighting each other

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2019

Over 2 hours of non stop action scenes: fights, killing, and vehicle chases. Dialogue is mostly one liners. Set your expectations for this and the movie is ok.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2019

Great throughout!!!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2019

Loved every bit of it! If you don't like movies with a lot of bad language in it then you won't like it.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2019

Terribly made movie

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2019

Fast moving, funny in some parts, and action filled. An entertaining 2+ hours movie.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2019

Finally.....a super-fun picture that entertains with earned humour, amazing stunts, and superb acting. It’s a perfect summer film!!!! Go-see-it.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2019

People giving this movie a negative review have never seen a fast and furious movie before.

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2019

Anyone who can rate this movie as awesome certainly has a low standard.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2019

Awesome and FUN!

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2019

Absolutely no story! It consisted of fights,car chases, supposedly funny dialogue,and lots of killing. It most definitely was not worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2019

Thoroughly entertained by this movie!! Good fun and never a dull moment!

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2019

Mindless movie... lots of special effects. Not at all engaging.

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2019

Disappointment !

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2019

The movie was action packed with lots of laughs. Fight scenes were good too. The cameos by Ryan Reynolds and Kevin Hart were great. Looking forward to the next Hobbs and Shaw movie.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2019

Movie was fantastic and great action. Wasn’t all about the cars this time but it had a lot of fist fighting which was a nice turn around for something like this. Jason statham and Dwayne Johnson were great in this movie with how much they don’t like each other. Classic. Had lots of laughs and just a great time all around

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2019

This was a good, action packed movie that has lots of aspects to enjoy. Good humor, social issues, and, yes, some gratuitous violence. Watch it and enjoy!

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2019

It started out good, going right into the subject, theme and the story with great special effects and packed with action along humour. But the movie just stayed there without development in terms of story and funny one-liners after about 10 minutes. It is rather disappointing for a serious lack of story. As much as I like some of the actors here, like Jason Statham, I found it dragging so bad that couldn’t wait to see the end of the film. I actually tried to consider to give a 3 stars as I feel it deserves a 2 and a half stars (not available in the rating).

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2019

a must see..

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2019

This movie Hobbs and Shaw in the fast franchise isnt the best of the group but not the worst though where is the ending of this movie?? CGI makes this far fetched some what entertaining from a muliti hole plot line

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2019

Total disappointment. Expected much more and got much less. Mindless action with repetitiveness that is absolutely boring as the two heroes go about like two hags griping at each other when they aren't being beaten to a pulp yet they look as they didn't get a scratch. If you like this kind of silly ridiculous nonsense then you will like this one.