Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 246 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 46.43%
  • User rating: 3.73 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.73 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.73 10.71%
  • User rating: 3.73 15.18%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 74 of 74

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2019

Loved every bit of it! If you don't like movies with a lot of bad language in it then you won't like it.

User review rating: 1 August 08, 2019

Terribly made movie

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2019

Fast moving, funny in some parts, and action filled. An entertaining 2+ hours movie.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2019

Finally.....a super-fun picture that entertains with earned humour, amazing stunts, and superb acting. It’s a perfect summer film!!!! Go-see-it.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2019

People giving this movie a negative review have never seen a fast and furious movie before.

User review rating: 1 August 06, 2019

Anyone who can rate this movie as awesome certainly has a low standard.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2019

Awesome and FUN!

User review rating: 1 August 05, 2019

Absolutely no story! It consisted of fights,car chases, supposedly funny dialogue,and lots of killing. It most definitely was not worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2019

Thoroughly entertained by this movie!! Good fun and never a dull moment!

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2019

Mindless movie... lots of special effects. Not at all engaging.

User review rating: 2 August 05, 2019

Disappointment !

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2019

The movie was action packed with lots of laughs. Fight scenes were good too. The cameos by Ryan Reynolds and Kevin Hart were great. Looking forward to the next Hobbs and Shaw movie.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2019

Movie was fantastic and great action. Wasn’t all about the cars this time but it had a lot of fist fighting which was a nice turn around for something like this. Jason statham and Dwayne Johnson were great in this movie with how much they don’t like each other. Classic. Had lots of laughs and just a great time all around

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2019

This was a good, action packed movie that has lots of aspects to enjoy. Good humor, social issues, and, yes, some gratuitous violence. Watch it and enjoy!

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2019

It started out good, going right into the subject, theme and the story with great special effects and packed with action along humour. But the movie just stayed there without development in terms of story and funny one-liners after about 10 minutes. It is rather disappointing for a serious lack of story. As much as I like some of the actors here, like Jason Statham, I found it dragging so bad that couldn’t wait to see the end of the film. I actually tried to consider to give a 3 stars as I feel it deserves a 2 and a half stars (not available in the rating).

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2019

a must see..

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2019

This movie Hobbs and Shaw in the fast franchise isnt the best of the group but not the worst though where is the ending of this movie?? CGI makes this far fetched some what entertaining from a muliti hole plot line

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2019

Total disappointment. Expected much more and got much less. Mindless action with repetitiveness that is absolutely boring as the two heroes go about like two hags griping at each other when they aren't being beaten to a pulp yet they look as they didn't get a scratch. If you like this kind of silly ridiculous nonsense then you will like this one.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2019

Very Action pack and funny

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2019

I LOVED this movie. The banter between the actors is so funny--i am still smiling. I do not usually like science fiction mixed in, but the humor made this one great. Lots of testosterone did not hurt at all. EYE candy.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2019

I absolutely loved this movie. The action and the level of sarcasm was great..!!! Can't wait until this comes to stores so I can buy it.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2019

It was a lot of action and humorous!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2019

Black Superman, The Rock, and The Transporter all in one serious comedy adventure.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2019

Funny and crazy! The locations are nice too. You don´t usually see Samoa and Chernobyl in one movie.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2019

Really good movie

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2019

This movie was amazing good. Please bring our a sequel.

User review rating: 1 August 02, 2019

The whole movie was just Johnson, Statham and Elba competing against each other trying to show off as the badest toughest tough guy.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2019

Johnson, Statham and Elba. Nuff said.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2019

Just seen this movie and it was better than I thought it was going to be without any of the original characters. Don't let others reviews stop you from going to see it. I don't review a lot of things, but I think that people would maybe think like I did that it would be no good without original cast members but it was good and worth seeing it.

User review rating: 2 August 01, 2019

Formula type Summer film. If a film like this came out 30 years ago it would be a blockbuster but this is 30 years on and the predictable scenes and action leave one wanting more-much more to justify spending the cash to see a film.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2019

i love those 2 Dwayne johnson and jason statham they are the best

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2019

One sequel too many. Time to put it to bed with Rambo.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2019

Thanks for ruining my childhood👌🏻 @fastandfurious a.k.a fightingandjumpingaround

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2019

This movie will be fantastic. Over the top but who cares this will deliver and maybe be the best one yet