Fifty Shades Darker

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fifty Shades Darker Movie Poster

2.45 / 5

User rating: 2.45

Based on 752 votes and 187 reviews


  • User rating: 2.45 31.43%
  • User rating: 2.45 3.57%
  • User rating: 2.45 3.57%
  • User rating: 2.45 1.43%
  • User rating: 2.45 60.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 187

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2017

I agree with the previous poster.

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2017

The first one was over hyped trash, same as the book. Why would I want to see this?

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2017

GREAT MOvie

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2017

Great movie. I dont understand why everyone is not giving the movie any props. I loved it

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2017

We did not like the plot.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2017

Watched part 1 and I thought part 2 was even better, I enjoyed this sweet sexy movie! :D

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2017

Lame.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2017

Good movie. More complex than people are giving it credit for and it doesn't disrespect women!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2017

Fine movie!

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2017

a Boring movie terrible plot. Lady who is posting today is a man. Please respect women.

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2017

Great movie, saw the first one, can't wait til freed, interesting to see how the relationship between Christian and Ana evolves. ..

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2017

Terrific movie and a great adaptation of the novel! I strongly suspect than many of the pans here were posted by imbecilic women who haven't even seen the film and are just using this as an excuse to vent their own misandry. Gender politics always draws the idiots out.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2017

Not a good movie. Was there a need to make this trash?

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2017

Chemistry between actors and storyline

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2017

AMAZING MOVIE LOVED IT.. 😍😍

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2017

For the people COMPLAINING ABOUT THIS MOVIE NO ONE IS FORCING YOU TO SEE THIS YOU PEOPLE MAKE YOUR OWN CHOICES NO ONE ELSE EXPECTED YOU. YOU PEOPLE CHOSE WATCH THIS KIND OF MOVIE. AND I SURE THE PEOPLE WHO THINK THIS MOVIE IS TRASH, PROBABLY HASN'T READ THE BOOK SERIES OR SEEN THE FIRST MOVIE. SO THEREFORE YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE AN OPINION BECAUSE YOU OBVIOUSLY DON'T HAVE A CLUE WHAT YOUR TALKING ABOUT..

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE LOVED IT

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2017

This is an AWESOME Movie LOVES IT. Going to see it AGAIN..

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2017

We decided to go to the movies to watch this movie with a group of friends. We were very disappointed because the movie was boring and we ended having a bad experience watching a useless movie. We could go watch the Lego movie.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2017

There is no romance in this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Nope. Bad acting.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Probably the first movie was more creative but this one was totally garbage.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

Movie was so boring that we ended leaving before the end.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2017

I enjoyed the movie. It was sweet. The acting could have been somewhat better and the director shouldn't have rushed through the film. But overall I thought it was good. I'm into romance so yeah......

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

A great film.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

it follows the book AND it's hot, hot, hot, and I'm not just talking about Jamie. Generally speaking, I don't understand the mediocre comments.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

😡. The person who keeps given 5 stars to this movie need to pay me back my tickets. I read your reviews and I think the movie was pure trash. I lost my free gift certificate going to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

First movie had a more classic plot. The second one is just a vulgar movie.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2017

I was trying to give at least 2 stars to this movie but no way. Lame movie.

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

I'm totally OBSESSED with this movie I totally loved it. It's a whole lot better then the first movie. Can't wait for the third movie to come out. FIFTY SHADES DARKER = AWESOME MOVIE 😍😍

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

FOR ALL THE PEOPLE SAYING THIS MOVIE SUCKED AND IT WAS A TERRIBLE PLOT. OBVIOUSLY HASN'T READ THE BOOKS AND I MEAN ALL THE BOOKS. OR SEEN THE FIRST MOVIE. AND FOR THE PEOPLE SAYING THIS IS A ABSUING RELATIONSHIP IT'S NOT. ANA IS IN CONTROL. THIS IS NOT A ABSUING RELATIONSHIP ITS A LOVE STORY. IF PEOPLE HASN'T READ ALL THE BOOKS OR SEEN THE FIRST MOVIE, THEN THEY DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT TO HAVE AN OPINION PERIOD. BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO CLUE WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT PERIOD. SO FOR THE PEOPLE WHO HASN'T SEEN THE FIRST MOVIE OR READ ALL THE BOOKS IN THE SERIES. YOU PEOPLE DON'T HAVE THE RIGHT TO HAVE AN OPINION BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO CLUE WHAT YOU'RE EVEN TALKING ABOUT PERIOD.. AWESOME MOVIE LOVED IT.. AWESOME MOVIE LOVED IT..

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2017

👍👍 AWESOME MOVIE 👍👍

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

Book was great

User review rating: 3 February 19, 2017

I liked that you see the softer side of Christian and little bit more dominant side of Ana. Her acting is still mediocre though, not sure why they keep her. The story line was better than the first, which really lacked romance, but for anyone setting out to see raw footage it might disappoint. Lots of boob view, but that's about it. No good shots of his anatomy, which was a bummer! I enjoyed this movie, some parts crack me up, other parts pissed me off because in reality, no woman is that naive unless she has zero access to media her entire life! Could have been sexier with another actress

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2017

We found the first movie was much better than the second one.