Fist Fight

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fist Fight Movie Poster

2.71 / 5

User rating: 2.71

Based on 46 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 2.71 19.05%
  • User rating: 2.71 19.05%
  • User rating: 2.71 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.71 9.52%
  • User rating: 2.71 38.10%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2017

movie sucks wasted 5 dollars for ticket left after 30 minutes

User review rating: 3 March 08, 2017

Sometimes entertaining but the bottom line is the school bully is a teacher that takes himself way too seriously. A totally destructive lunatic that punches his way through a typical school day. Another actor would not have gotten away with it. His prey does a good job of ducking.

User review rating: 3 March 04, 2017

Funny as hell Charlie day and Ice Cube make a hell of a time

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2017

This was the most foul mouthed, disrespectful film I have ever seen and we only stayed for 15 minutes of it. We walked out and demanded our money back. Its no wonder that the youth of today have the potty mouth and lack of respect for any and everything if this is what they think of as entertainment.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2017

Woo go ice cube and happy chunk

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2017

Comedy genius

User review rating: 2 February 21, 2017

This is not a smart comedy...just another over the top obscenity laced brat movie.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2017

A complete waste of time. The vulgarity was not even cleverly used. I would give it a minus 5 if that category existed

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2017

I have never been more disappointed in Ice Cube. I cannot believe he was a part of such a disgusting, poorly written movie. I can't choose which part was more disgusting... I didn't laugh once. I saw a half empty and theater empty out in the first half.. I just wouldn't advise anyone else to waste their time. I so disappointed!

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2017

I liked the whole plot of it. Wimpy, "nice" teacher mans up in one day. Taking punches from an insane co-worker who uses fear as a weapon and ends up in an inspiring message that sometimes we have to face our fears and probably, that some men really sort out problems through physical therapy. This movie isn't something that you would watch with your children though which is why it's R-rated. Overall, if you want to laugh at something then you'll at least find something to give you a chuckle but it's not for the whole family hence the R-rating.

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2017

Pretty boring and not too funny, could have been a lot better.

User review rating: 4 February 17, 2017

pretty much perfect in so far as it's exactly what you think it is. i loved it! the ending blows little miss sunshine out of the water

User review rating: 3 February 16, 2017

Saw the movie last night its screening . Started off not that interesting but it picks up and becomes a good comedy in the end. Slap stick comedy is what it is.