Fly Me to the Moon

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fly Me to the Moon Movie Poster

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 26 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 46.15%
  • User rating: 4.23 46.15%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.23 7.69%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2024

A fun movie. A good message. Even the cat played a big role in the end.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2024

Great Actors. The movies makes you reconsider some of the rumors from back then.

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2024

Lots of fun!! Acting was great and the story relevant. Trust the gubmint? Brought back memories of when I was 4 and amazed watching this incredible feat on TV! I could definitely see this again and relive those memories again. :)

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2024

As far as rom-coms go, this one is pretty good. Scarlett Johansson carries the movie. Beautiful as always and very likeable in this movie. The supporting players are all good. Woody Harrelson is usually good and does well here in a limited role. I like Channing Tatum and he does a fine job. I just have to try and forget his appearances as Magic Mike.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2024

A not so serious light comedy with some brief momemts of drama for a change-up .A nice change from what's out there lately. Some archive film footage was memorable.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2024

Lighthearted, no murders 🤣, happy, funny, positive.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2024

Much like the current fraud that is the ISS. The moon landing fraud is finally unable to stay hidden and is revealed to even Joe Six Pack! Good film!

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2024

Ridiculous story, Also Channing has outgrown his leading man appeal and Scarlett Johansson never had the qualities needed for a romantic lead. She's better off playing something like a housewife or a character role.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2024

The truth is FINALLY out there! Just face it, people -- we were had.

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2024

Scarlett Johanssen puts in a sassy performance as a Madison Avenue ad-woman who goes to town in helping NASA rebuild both its brand and its wallet after the tragic Apollo 1 fire that killed three astronauts in 1967, while Channing Tatum puts in solid and believable role as the Apollo program launch director, who in real life was Rocco Petrone, though this could just as easily have been Deke Slayton. Woody Harrelson adds suspense to the plot in his role as a spook who works for the President, or so he says. An entertaining evening that keeps us guessing about what really happened. I know I liked it and I'm a 68 year old dude who remembers the original televised images from the Moon, which was indeed a memorable occasion.