Footloose

Thank you for rating this movie!

Footloose Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 1510 votes and 426 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 36.81%
  • User rating: 3.99 36.67%
  • User rating: 3.99 18.06%
  • User rating: 3.99 5.42%
  • User rating: 3.99 3.06%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 426

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2012

outstanding! defines this generation and the next!

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

the songs were the same, but made more country. for a remake it was well done providing a slightly different twist to the story.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2012

the best movie ever

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2012

good update. not boring

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2012

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

Loved this movie. coming from a dancer of 12 years great dancing love both the lead characters.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2012

OK

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

I liked it! I also like the original one too!

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2012

Not alot of real excitement. I have been a huge fan of Julianne Hough since she started on Dancing with the Stars and I have to admit that I really hoped that her dancing would be quite spectacular but it was not there for me.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2012

I love this movie... It is as good as the first one with Kevin Beacon. Two thumbs up.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

It's hard to beat the original, but a very good try.

User review rating: 2 January 05, 2012

Really bad. The story line is pathetically simple and way too predictable. I was so bored throughout the whole movie. The movie is way too cheesy.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2012

hough is hot

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2012

GOOD, BUT I KEPT COMPARING IT TO THE ORIGINAL....

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2012

fun!

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2012

A feel-good movie.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer and has such amazing dance moves. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2012

fun and entertaining

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

enjoyable

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

I saw the original, and this is as good if not better, I loved it

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

This movie was the best movie I watched in 2011 and also this movie is as good as the first one with Kevin Beacon.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

Loved it!! Even better than the original and that's almost impossible to do

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

This is a feel-good movie.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2011

This movie is the best. It's as good as the first one with Kevin Beacon.

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2011

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer and has wonderful dance moves. I also enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

ALMOST AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL!

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

Great Movie about fighting for what's right Execelent Acting, & enjoyable movie to see

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2011

JUST NOT THE SAME WITHOUT KEVIN BACON, BUT STILL GOOD.....

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2011

Footloose is agreat movie,Julianne Hough is an awesome dancer.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2011

Footloose is a great movie. The dancing is amazing and the music too. All around a great movie. I liked it almost as much as the original.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2011

not bad at all

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2011

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2011

loved the dancing and songs....it was a great remake

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2011

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2011

I am not a lover of remakes and to be I prefer the original.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2011

Better than the 80's Footloose by leaps and bounds.

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2011

Julianne Hough is such an awesome dancer and she has such wonderful dance moves. I enjoyed this version just as much as the original.

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2011

Not as good as the original but still a great movie! Love the music!