Ford v Ferrari

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ford v Ferrari Movie Poster

4.68 / 5

User rating: 4.68

Based on 1010 votes and 148 reviews


  • User rating: 4.68 84.16%
  • User rating: 4.68 8.60%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.26%
  • User rating: 4.68 0.90%
  • User rating: 4.68 4.07%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 148 of 148

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Loved this movie! It was one of the best I’ve seen in ages!! No sex or violence and a true story with real life action and thrills! Christian Bales and Matt Daemon were perfectly cast and did an awesome job!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

my friend sister and brother in law saw the movie last night they had liked it

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Already knew the true story and what happened.. good to see it in film and a great job! DONT SEE TERMINATOR WAS AEFUL!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Wasn't sure I needed to see this movie in the theatre but based on the strength of the reviews on tribute.ca I decided to go. Boy am I glad I did. The final race had me on the edge of my seat and the acting was fabulous.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2019

Good movie with some good acting.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Excellent movie. Super acting. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

I think it deserves a 10 and I would see it again. Thrilling action that keeps you in your seat on the edge. Oscar winner for both Matt Damon and Christian Bales. Loved It.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Acting chemistry great!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

acting was excellent, visuals were outstanding and the story was interesting as hell.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Loved this true to life movie! Great contender for best movie of the year!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Ill give this movie 5 stars cause I actually felt like I got my monies worth!! haven't seen a movie in years where I could actually say that!!! go see it I recommend

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Great Movie

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Love this movie

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Fantastic film ! Both Bale and Damon were awesome in their roles . I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this flick , the story , acting and the racing scenes . Loved it !

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2019

First off, I've raced motorcycles and am your basic gearhead so I may over analyze the racing action so that's actually a negative for me when I viewed the movie as I become too critical of the level of realty of the racing. They make you think that shifting gears let's the audience know that the car is about to faster. Otherwise the story was great and the actors all seemed well portrayed for their respective roles. Good entertainment other than my initial caveat for gearheads.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

LOVED IT!! GREAT ASSEMBLY of ACTORS!! NEVER A DULL MOMENT. KEPT YOU INTERESTED. VERY ENTERTAINING. WILL DEFINITELY BUY WHEN AVAILABLE ON DVD!!!! GO SEE IT!!!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2019

Good flick especially for folks familiar with the era. Good story with fine racing drama at the end. Almost no cg effects which I liked. Learned a lot about what actually happened between Ford and Ferrari. I thought the fellow who played Enzo Ferrari was especially good. See it

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

I was so happy about seeing this I cried all the way home and almost drove my Mustang into a wall. the cops pulled me over on suspected distracted driving and when I told them about the movie and what happened I learned that they were both Ford men and they let me go. I liked it almost as much as Corelli's mandolin from years ago.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Great movie.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Wow. Wow. Wow. I had to consciously slow my heart rate watching this absolutely electrifying film. And I cried... Just an incredible film on a big screen.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Awesome movie, historically correct, will watch it again. It shows that with good all American ingenuity, determination and guts, Shelby, Hill and Ford’s engineers and funding they were able to beat Ferrari at their game in just a couple of years. Great acting and cast. Funniest part for me was when Shelby gave Henry Ford II a ride on his $9 million dollar investment.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

Very entertaining

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

I liked this movie very much. Bail and Damon play Hill and Shelby to perfection. The movie also outlines what’s wrong with corporate America and it’s auto industry. Makes Iacocca look a bit weaselish.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

The acting was superb; marvelous cast. Factual story with personal lives portrayed very well. Loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

Many facts based on unique features from many individuals lives; international corporate competition, people who developed the motor, built a solid racing design, conducted trial runs – to the actual race techniques used by drivers. A very skillfully adapted and arranged movie.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

Matt Damon's best performance ever! This is a must see movie. Plenty of Action, Action & more Action. Edge of seat for sure. Oscar winning Picture and Performance. WOW!!!

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

Loved this movie..........an Oscar contender for sure for Best Picture

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

I saw this at TIFF, fantastic movie about Carol Shelby, Ford and Ferrari! must see.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

action