Forever My Girl

Thank you for rating this movie!

Forever My Girl Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 80 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 67.57%
  • User rating: 4.30 18.92%
  • User rating: 4.30 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.30 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.30 10.81%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2018

Loved it!! Very good movie. :)

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

A very touching story. Watched it twice already. Love it.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2018

Absolutely loved this movie. Have seen it multiple times. Wonderful story. Can't wait for it to come out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2018

I've watched this movie 5 times . .wonderful touching love story.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2018

This was a great movie for the family. We took our 14 year old grand daughter and she enjoyed it as well. We loved the character of Billy Ann, she was so funny. We laughed so much and we all had a great time.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2018

This was a GREAT movie for the whole family. We even included our 9 year old grand daughter as it was entirely appropriate for her to see as well. Much better than Jumanji or Guardians of the Galaxy for her to see!!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2018

Very sweet movie !! Billie was amazing!! Great feel good movie to escape positively for a few hours!!

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2018

Good story and good movie

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2018

Despite being somewhat predictable, I enjoyed it overall. A touching love story that brought tears to my eyes and I am a man in my 60's . I liked the music and the lovely scenery throughout the film . This movie proves that bad language and sex scenes as well as violence are not at all necessary for a film to be good. A great show to see with Valentine's Day coming up.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2018

Good show. I enjoyed myself.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2018

Loved the whole story. It was put together so well that I felt I was part of it.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2018

I liked that it was a wonderful love story with NO bad 4 letter words in it. We need more of these kind of movies!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2018

I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2018

Excellent!!! Just like movies used to be!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2018

Loved everything about this movie. The acting was outstanding! There was no sex or violence just a great story of love and forgiveness.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2018

It was nice. Not fantastic, but a very pleasant evening out. It was nice to see a story that doesn't try to shock your sensibilities.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2018

THE BEST of the best. I wish I could talk w/the cast to tell them how really great and down to earth they all are. Alex, as Liam certainly deserves every recognition possible as well as all the others. I love the story and how it is told, the music is beautiful, especially I understand Alex trained to do this. How beautiful. So far I have seen it 5 times and going again today. Never get enough. Thanks

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2018

It's a story of forgiveness and second chances. Loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2018

A beautiful love story that I will watch again.

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2018

A somewhat predictable movie, but enjoyable and not full of sex and violence. The wife wanted to see it, but I enjoyed it as well. Also enjoyed the southern theme and cameos of Travis Tritt and Trace Adkins. A good family movie.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2018

It was a wholesome beautiful love story with no bad language or sexual scenes. Good story line. Would recommend it.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2018

A BEAUTIFUL MOVIE FOR THE FAMILY TO SEE!!! I LOVED IT AND WILL RETURN TO SEE IT AGAIN!!!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2018

Amazing movie! It is as good as a sparks movie. My husband and I loved it and we don’t understand why more people don’t see it. You will cry! Hopeless Romantic

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2018

Sweet love story. Very well produced, and the acting was so believable! Anyone who has ever been in love, needs to see this one!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2018

I usually watch to see which movie the critics hate because I know I will probably love it. That is the case with this movie. It is a wonderful, feel good movie and the type Hollywood should make more of. Don't believe the critics. See it!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

A feel-good movie . A well-told tale . Loved the storyline . Abby Ryder Fortson who plays the 7 year-old daughter does an outstanding job with her adoringly pointed comments she unabashedly makes to the grownups. The country music background is refreshing as is the sense of the small-town close-knit community. The country singer Liam Page (who left home and his bride-to-be in order to pursue fame) is artlessly portrayed by Alex Roe in all of his character's multi faceted shades. So is the younger version poignantly displayed by Bradley Van Vugt. Jessica Rothe does a superb job as Josie the single Mom with a simple and giving heart. John Benjamin Hickey does an outstanding job as Liam Page's father and equally well-portayed is Tyler Riggs as the protective brother of Josie. In essence, it shows how children can be affected in their later decision-making in life, how sometimes tragedy can serve to bring people together, and how life's important things are what really matter. A movie about life, love and relationships. I wholeheartedly recommend it. And there is a cameo with Travis Tritt.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2018

Entertaining and enjoyable !, I wish there were more movies like this !! Getting tired of many that are out there !

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2018

It has a very good story line. Very interesting relationship between a couple who are definitely in love. I really enjoyed it very much. Had a very good ending too.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2018

dragged a bit but not too bad or syrupy sweet.