Gemini Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

Gemini Man Movie Poster

2.58 / 5

User rating: 2.58

Based on 86 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2.58 21.05%
  • User rating: 2.58 18.42%
  • User rating: 2.58 2.63%
  • User rating: 2.58 13.16%
  • User rating: 2.58 44.74%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2019

I Loved it! Good story line, intriguing concept. Really fun. "Dude whip'd Wills ass with that motor bike..lol"

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2019

Great movie, the female character is definitely the most compelling of the three (two of which are Will Smith). The cinematography was incredible, it's an experience you have to see on the big screen. And for the person who trashed the film, calling it a sleeper, please look up what sleeper means when it comes to movies. It means the film started slow but ended up being a hit. However, I bet the person who wrote that didn't even see this film.

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2019

What can I say other then pure GARBAGE. Don’t waste your time and money. Will smith versus himself really. What a joke. Wasn’t believable at all. Cheap movie for sure. If you have to see this go on cheap day or better yet just don’t see it. Wish I walked out because this was a sleeper for me

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2019

I loved it, had action, good story line, loyalty, to who it belonged, good movie

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2019

The movie was very entertaining. The acting was very good and the action was great. I don't know why so many people didn't like this movie. It was much better than I expected from watching the preview. I'm sure that anyone who enjoys a good action flick would like this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2019

Enjoyed this movie. Will Smith did a great job as always. Decent ending as well.

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2019

I enjoyed watching this movie. However I had high standards for a movie starring Will Smith

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

We hesitated to go see this Will Smith action movie because of the low "professional" reviews. But as usual, they were totally wrong! We loved it and so did others sitting around us. It was an intriguing plot, super high action..funny parts..great cast and acting...with Will Smith buff and amazing acting as usual. Until today we were sure Will Smith's son played Will Smith's look alike in this movie. Turns out Will Smith played more than one part with the help of a computer generated 23 year old Will Smith. I don't fully understand the technology involved to do this but it was very credible! The film was also shot in ultrahigh resolution using an ultrahigh frame rate, creating a picture that looks and feels more like reality. You felt like you were in the scene. We loved the movie and all the digital wizardry. Go see it!

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

a very action packed movie. I do not usually like flicks with a lot of gun fire and sorts but this one was done quite well. The ending was real cool as well.

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2019

Story was cool, best character was the girl but even more than that, the picture was amazing! I love watching movies and TV that are clear with beautiful cinematography and this was the best experience I've ever seen!

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2019

Fantastic action movie

User review rating: 3 October 11, 2019

Despite negative criticism, I saw this at 60fps and enjoyed it enough. The action was good and so was the acting. The only major flaw was the bad guy who wasn't very convincing with his cloning a person with empathy who could undermine him later. He also made himself caught too easily, typical of action movies.

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2019

Is this a reboot of the cheesy 70s tv series with Ben Murphy??? Is it a remake of Neil Breen's TWISTED PAIR ??? NO! It's much, much worse than either of those possibilities! It's the latest braindead Will Smith movie! Aaargh! GO AWAY WILL!

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2019

I liked the movie story line was cool and the action was right on point . I thought it was much more believable then fast and furious .I rate it 8 out of 10

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2019

FACINATNG MOVIE, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU WATCH IT FROM A SPIRITUAL POINT OF VIEW. GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 2 October 08, 2019

You know they just grind these movies out for money...and put Will Smith as the star. Action, goofy feats and plots. I think I could write aa good a movie. But if your a Smith fan then enjoy because plots and acting do not matter.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2019

Story line is worth a star, the rest "0" not worth the price of admission at half the price!

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2019

I was complaining about Will Smith always playing Will Smith. This is the epitome of that. No range. Glad I only spent 6.00.