Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ghostbusters: Afterlife Movie Poster

3.11 / 5

User rating: 3.11

Based on 504 votes and 148 reviews


  • User rating: 3.11 44.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 6.29%
  • User rating: 3.11 4.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 8.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 37.71%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 81 to 120 of 148

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I was screaming out of pure joy and laughing with tears. It's fantastic!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I didn't think anything could top how I felt about the video game Ghostbusters 3, which was supposed to be an official follow up to the movies. But you know that doesn't translate as well as an actual third film. This right here is the official third film. This is it folks. Trilogy complete. It's so good.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Hugh Jackman literally says " If you love the Ghostbusters from the 80s you are going to literally LOVE this" And he is RIGHT!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Cry harder fanbois! This is the movie the rest of us have waited more than 30 years for!

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2021

Plays like a tv-movie, which is exactly where this should be seen.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Yup this one is gonna be the one that leaves a mark.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

That's what I am talking about. Listen up Hollywood. Do what the FANS want. And that is THIS.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I can say I would make different costume designs in one scene but other than that I had such a good time watching it. It stands out as a well produced work.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

But this was goooooooooooooooooooooood

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

This movie is a craft and work of art brought to life with passion and something meaningful. You can tell and it pays off big time.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

It's a great film actually. Surprise surprise.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Pls sir I will have another

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I needed that

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Go c it 4 urself. its da ishhh

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I really just watched that twice. Superb and my hats off to you friends.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

If I was a betting man I would bet that this is going to be the hit of the year!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

And I don't take back a minute of it. Bravo to the director and actors.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Now I was gonna hate like a hater at first but then I realized that nothing matters more than actually making something good and having a good story. No reason to force politics into things. This movie was free of politics and free of forced agendas. That's why they hate it lol

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Epic memories so worth it

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I'm a Mother of 2 and I loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Remember when things were good? This movie is that reminder. Things can be good again.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Super fun. Super good. Super duper movie

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2021

Not bad at alll really. I'm saying

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Man Alive! This movie is lit!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

In fact like tony the tiger would say: It's Grrrreat

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Its a winner!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Not all GB films are created equal. This one instills my trust in the brand again.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I mean no gbuster movie is better imo

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

What's that Lassie? A good film finally? Bark Bark

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

what more can I say

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Gandalf came along and said thou shalt not pass to that last sequel. Infinity better. I'm gonna buy my little brother the toys now.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I wish Roger Ebert was still alive he'd give this two thumbs way up.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I think there was some nightmarish version before with all womxn and Thor in it but this is much much better.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

This movie is going to do very well. I smell a sequal and a franchise coming

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

how was it that good I cant believe it

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

It's so good that I find it hilarious that there's actually haters out there bitter about it. Lol. Like who is so unhappy with their life that they don't like good things> Seriously this is really actually good though

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Yes Awesome is a gooood word for this movie. You will likey like

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Watched it and felt alive again.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

For a Sci-Fi, or is it SYFY? For this type of movie it's as good as it gets. I can forgive the stanger things vibe but it wasn't that bad. Let the kid act.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Ok can a ghost movie be that good really? Yes yes yes.