Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ghostbusters: Afterlife Movie Poster

3.11 / 5

User rating: 3.11

Based on 504 votes and 148 reviews


  • User rating: 3.11 44.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 6.29%
  • User rating: 3.11 4.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 8.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 37.71%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 121 to 148 of 148

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

HEck yeah You gonna learn today

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

This is the kinda movie I would make

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I did not expect it to be that good but it was even better

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Def a good good film

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Best ghostbuster movie yet I SAY.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I don't normally do reviews but I felt this one deserves to be a thing that gets my opnions and heart felt experience. This movie was everything I could want from a continuation of the story. Obviously it would have been ideal to get a third movie back in the 90's but this is so good. The best thing second best thing that is.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Im so ready for a sequal to this one. This is it right here. I want this on bluray now

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

What a freakin blast! So refreashing

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Can we get a game please?

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

THIS is MY ghostbusters

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Cant say anything bad

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

No slimer but similar ghosts. STILL the very best since the originals

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

I reeeeally liked this one

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

CALL? ThESE ghostbustres of course!!! Awesome I'm gonna see it in imax next time

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2021

Brilliant. And I'm not usually into effects heavy films. It's got charm and thrills.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Wow. It actually follows the original movie! This movie is too hip to be square

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2021

Ur gonna luv it. MUST SEE

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2021

The third one was funnier and the cameos were just as good.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2021

I wasn't impressed. I was not satisfied.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2021

I WORK at the theatres and this movie is the best one we have right next to James Bond. It's better than Bond. It's a MILLION times better than "eternals" which I couldn't stand watching for 5 minutes for FREE. That's right not only do I not have to pay to see movies but you can't pay me to watch crap like eternals, or venom 2, both are horrible movies! And I loved the MCU. Halloween Kills is ok but disappointing. Shang Chi SUCKS but might be ok for very small children who have never seen anything similar. But my co workers and I all agree GHOST busters AFTERLIFE is the BEST thing we got right now. Above and beyond the others. Right next to ROCK 4 which comes out tomorrow. The Directors cut. Which I'm sure will still be my favourite film tomorrow but since it's only a one day event I have to say GHOSTBUSTERS is the best thing we have in theatres for you.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2021

Everyone is great! Paul Rudd doesn't disappoint. Great special effects, and story, stays in line perfectly with the original films. Safe for older kids to watch without getting scared. Watch the first two films first and if your younger kids aren't scared of those they won't be scared of this.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2021

Don't listen to spammers and review bombers. Watch the trailers. Fans of Ghostbusters are delighted the world over for this.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2021

I must confess I thought it was poor.

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

The REAL GHOSTBUSTERS was an animated tv show -- THIS is Dan Aykroyd's pension plan. Bill Murray makes another cameo here, but cameos do not a trilogy make. Let it go, already.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2021

If you're a REAL Ghostbusters fan this is the real deal. This is the 3rd movie. This is the trilogy.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2021

Watch the ladies one instead, it's actually funny and you'll still see a cameo by Bill Murray.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2021

This movie is amazing. Don't let losers artificially rate this movie low just because their all girl fan fiction movie was abysmal trash.

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2021

Meh -- the 2016 one was better.