Gifted

Thank you for rating this movie!

Gifted Movie Poster

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 38 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.61 77.78%
  • User rating: 4.61 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.61 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.61 5.56%
  • User rating: 4.61 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

My wife, adult daughter and I just seen this movie, we all really liked this movie. So refreshing to see a movie of this quality being made.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

I agree! When a review is written, please leave out the plot! The movie was excellent!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

I loved this movie. The plot was good. The characters were developed well. The cast was incredible. Chris Evan's was great. The little girl - amazing. Just a well made movie! I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 2 April 16, 2017

Kind of dragged in places.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Fantastic. Movies like this one are rare these days. A must see!!!

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

BRILLIANT - As good as last year's Oscar nominees. Chris Evans (Captain America) shows serious acting chops, and McKenna Grace is amazing as the "gifted" child....guru bob

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed this movie. No car crashes, no explosions but a great story and incredible performances.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

What the heck? When you give a review, don't give away the storyline!! That's not what we are looking for in a review!! Why do people do this??

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2017

Phenomenal movie. Great performances and story is very heartwarming and entertaining.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2017

Excellent movie. McKenna Grace is a great actress. A beautifully made movie.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2017

Anything without the use of CGI has my vote.