Girls Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

Girls Trip Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 634 votes and 138 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 63.16%
  • User rating: 4.34 22.97%
  • User rating: 4.34 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.34 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.34 6.22%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 138

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

I couldn't stop laughing. A must see.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

omg

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

omg this movie is out of this world funny I need to see girls trip2 with the same people

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

Soooooooooooo funny! OMG!!!! I'm ready for the sequel!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Loved it!!!! #Tiffany Haddish!!!!!

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2017

HILARIOUS AND FUN

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2017

It was really, really hilarious.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Loved it will see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2017

It was a great movies to see with the girls. We laughed so hard.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

Queen Latifah has done it again! Loved it

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2017

absolutely hilarious.... great message about friendship

User review rating: 1 July 25, 2017

A whole lotta sassy attitude. Snap a 'Z' on this one. Mmm-hmm!!!

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2017

Excellent story line. Funny characters! Best film, I have seen about women in a long time. Puts me in mind of "Set it Off." Without the negative role- models. I enjoyed living/working through the real self esteem issues with the characters many women can identify with. Each of the cast memberes were super stars. "

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

So many hot guys oh my gawd!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Best female all star comedy movie ever!!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2017

Jada Pinkett Smith is great......

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2017

Hilarious. Love it! Must go see.......

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

This movie was so funny. I can't wait to see it again. Great for a girls night out.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

One of the funniest I've seen in a very long time! Great job ladies!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

This movie was hilarious, enjoyed every minute from start to finish, the best comedy movie this summer, you don't want to miss it.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

The funniest movie I've seen in years, I will be buying the dvd when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

This movie was Brilliant!!!! We laughed all the way through it. Definitely would watch it again.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

Had me laughing from the beginning of the movie to the end. Very very funny. Funniest movie in years I've seen.. Ive seen it twice already, an waiting for it on DVD once its out.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Awesome movie! A lot of laughs!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2017

Very funny.... Deborah Ayorinde is hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Deborah Ayorinde & Jada Pinkett Smith, TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

Hilarious!! Couldn't stop laughing!

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2017

HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

This movie has so funny! I'm going to see it again! My friends and I loved it! Best movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

It was very funny, I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Great movie must see super funny

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

Very funny, I really laughed!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2017

THIS IS A GREAT CHICK FLICK :)

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

This movie was hilarious! The best comedy I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

hilarious and everyone has a friend that is just plain crazy ghetto!!!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Absolutely hilarious from beginning to end!!!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

5

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2017

This movie was sooo hilarious b/c of Tiffany Haddish! Yes her character is crude and vulgar, but I know some people like that and that's just who they are. But she's a loyal friend. That's the point. Some of y'all would rather have thise fake flakes that act right-until you turn your back. Its about TRUE friendship and that nostalgic 90s R & B era! Plus I MUST finally hit up Essence Music Festival Next year!! I also felt like I was actually at the concerts! Lol

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

this movie was toooo funnyyy..I haven't laughed this hard since the bird cage with robin williams...

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2017

Well I think I have finally seen the most crude, vulgar movie ever made. I can't believe all the reviews that say it is funny. It is a sad commentary on our society that people find this movie entertaining. The humour is sexist toward men, the "N" word is used constantly, and they rely on vulgarity and real low brow comments on oral sex. Grow up. These actresses should be embarrassed to have their names associated with this piece of trash.