Glass

Thank you for rating this movie!

Glass Movie Poster

2.74 / 5

User rating: 2.74

Based on 98 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 2.74 35.90%
  • User rating: 2.74 5.13%
  • User rating: 2.74 5.13%
  • User rating: 2.74 5.13%
  • User rating: 2.74 48.72%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 2 January 21, 2019

drags in spots. not a believable script, James McAvoy does a great job with his multiple personalities and stunts

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2019

Oscar worthy movie NO. That person probably said that because they were paid or to get anyone to go see it. Don’t waste your time and money this movie is crap. That is how awful this is. I wanted to walk out but I didn’t and I regret it because this never ever got better. This is as dry as a bone. Watch on Netflix or something when you don’t have to pay for it or do yourself a favour and never waste your time. Watch John wick or something with lots of action because the action scenes that were in it are pathetic. For a two hour movie there was about 5 minutes worth of that. Not worth it. Just drags on and on and on and on. SAVE YOUR MONEY. If this is Oscar worthy this is definitely Oscar worthy for the garbage can. Lol. The garbage can would love this movie and every copy that was made

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2019

Saw a lot of M. Night Shysterman movies before and all but one were garbage... eg. The Happening...a horror movie about wind. Really? So reading most of these reviews, I'm really happy l didn't waste $$ and more importantly time on what most reviews are saying is crap. Shysterman… remember the name and stay away.

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2019

ZZZZZZZZZZZZ....wake up catch the fighting scene at the end.

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2019

A NETFLIX movie at best if you plan to doze off and sleep. Who is the MORON that thinks this is the best Oscar movie ever made? I bet you is some one that has no taste or is doped up or drunk or just ignorant as what makes a good movie.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2019

Oscar worthy- Best 2019 movie so far. Must see.

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2019

Wasted my money

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

A new high for the series.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2019

What a waste of time and money lost just for an awful movie! At least l got a free popcorn!!!!!

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

This was the most boring movie l ever saw. Rated it just because of a couple of good actors in it, supposedly. Walked out almost half way thru it!!!!

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

Slow paced as a turtle and a terrible finale. This movie should never have been made. I would rather watch a garbage can open and close eating this movie and going num num num. LOL. That is how bad this movie is.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

Trashy movie. This movie deserves a half a star

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

This was a pathetic film. Aquaman is a DC film not marvel. Never want to see this movie again EVER. Don’t waste you money on this film

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

A nail biting film I think not. Who ever said Aquaman man good for you and just so you know person below Aquaman is a DC film not marvel. I can’t believe some people are giving this a 4-5 star film. It is not. GARBAGE is what this is. Enough said

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2019

An exciting nail biting film. Excellent acting by McAvoy and Jackson. When I read a review like the below which praises and recommends a Marvel Comics film like " Aqua Man" instead of this I immediately know that the review is unreliable and probably written by a young, if not dim-witted person who really doesn't understand how to create real suspense without loud noises and special effects. Go see this film. It is worth your time.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

I can’t believe some people enjoyed this trash. It was so garbage and that is all it will ever be. Don’t listen to the people that enjoyed this movie they are one of the few. Most of us hated this film because it was incredibly slow and not your type of thriller or action movie. This movie has a terrible ending and one that drags on and on until you finally see the credits and say ‘finally it is over but then it isn’t and you wait a bit longer and after a few times thinking it is over it finally ends. Save your time and watch something else.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

Slow paced, but a great finale. Not your typical comic book movie. Definitely a psychological thriller, not an action packed movie. I applaud The director for trying something new and out of the ordinary :)

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

Looks like you love it or hate it. I loved it. Not predictable for me. James McaAvoy does a fabulous job with all of his personalities. It will be a definite "watch again" for me when it is out on DVD or cable.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2019

excellent

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2019

Slow pace movie .....the fight at the end was the best part of the movie. Who is the MORON that said "best action movie" really???? Guess he must have lived in a cave to think so .... More of a one time flick and forget about it.

User review rating: 3 January 19, 2019

James McAvoy truly extrodinary performaces.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

Terrible and a complete GARBAGE movie. Should never have gone to theatre. Watch this for free if you have to or better yet never see it EVER. I regret seeing this movie. Trailer is false advertising. Makes you think it is going to be an action movie and it isn’t. Slow and boring

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

Not so great. I regret seeing it. Too slow, boring, long.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

The best part was definitely the trailerbur this movie overall is a complete waste of time. ????? This is what I think of this movie. Enough said

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

This movie is so garbage. It dragged on and on. It started off terrible and hoped it would get better. It just got worse and the fight scene is pathetic. After the movie was supposed to be over it just dragged on some more for about another 10 minutes. You will know when the movie is over when 3 people are on a bench in an airport holding hands. I suggest no one should see this unless your expectations are in the garbage can. Wish I could get a refund but I know I can’t. I would rather watch a garbage can open and just eat up this movie

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

When this director is going to stop making movies? This movie was so lame and stupid. The only good part was the trailer.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2019

Really bad movie I fell asleep and it was very predictable. Do not waste your money on this movie

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2019

INCREDIBLY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am one of 9 people in North America who loved The Village, so I keep hoping M. Knight Shyamalan can recapture his one-time movie-making magic. I wanted to like this, but it's SO BAD it's like they did it on purpose, to be a satire of this type of film. The whole thing is ludicrous!! There's no prayer of finding a plausible plot. The acting was BRUTAL, except for Anya Taylor-Joy who did an outstanding job of portraying HAWT!!! Guru Bob…………………………………………..15/100

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

The perfect tie-in for the previous films, and a great lead-in to future films (?).

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

I would give it 5 plus stars. Great actions and awesome direction by S. Must see-suspense thriller-edge of the seat

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2019

Amazing Movie

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2019

A twisted ending as any of this director’s movie style. Which make you feel you need your money back. A none a great good movie.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Another movie from S.... Boring!!!! Same style different actors. Same type of stories.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

Big Twist ending !