God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness

Thank you for rating this movie!

God's Not Dead: A Light in Darkness Movie Poster

3.29 / 5

User rating: 3.29

Based on 84 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.29 48.39%
  • User rating: 3.29 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.29 3.23%
  • User rating: 3.29 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.29 38.71%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2018

Inspirational and heart warming. How the challenges of life can help us re-evaluate our thoughts and choose love over hate and forgiveness over unforgiveness.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2018

Very relevant positive and inspirational movie.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2018

Enjoyed this movie. Like the other two showed the struggles that Christians go through.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2018

This is a great movie. Shows you once again that film critics rating is absolutely unreliable.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2018

I liked that it wasn’t stereotyped. It shows the struggles with their faith of an older Christian and a young adult. It allowed the guestions to be asked.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2018

So God is fiction to you?

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2018

this movie is fiction.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2018

I really enjoyed the movie, didn't know what to expect but it was a good story, in terms of faith, perspectives, world current times. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2018

Well done inspirational movie. Good acting. Contemporary theme explores Christian perspectives and faith. Well worth seeing. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2018

This is an awesome movie, that is all that needs to be said.

User review rating: 4 April 02, 2018

Dealing with Christian soft persecution into days college campuses along with seeing forgiveness & how God works in all bad situations for His glory when you lean into Him.

User review rating: 3 April 01, 2018

excellent movie beside what the film critics say, but that except specially coming from a secular world with no moral values and hateful resentful greedy views on life, if it doesn't have hot chicks, foul words or people getting shot up left and right then hey it not a good movie in their eyes, go see it and then u might be amazed as it better than what being said

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2018

I thought the movie was very entertaining, and had a story line that kept me interested throughout the entire movie.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2018

It was a Great movie!!. Had a lot to say about our Belief' in Christ.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2018

I love movies that have positive Christian theme. No killing No foul language Great for EASTER weekend. Also see I can only IMAGINE and Paul.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2018

Every one has struggles, choices to make. These movies show there is hope no matter how dark and alone you may feel.