Greta

Thank you for rating this movie!

Greta Movie Poster

2.44 / 5

User rating: 2.44

Based on 62 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 2.44 16.00%
  • User rating: 2.44 12.00%
  • User rating: 2.44 16.00%
  • User rating: 2.44 12.00%
  • User rating: 2.44 44.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2019

Bad, not interesting at all.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2019

I was excited to see it. I made it through a full hour but 30 of those minutes I was wondering just how to get out of the theatre without too much disturbance :( as I had sat in the middle and had to crawl over people to get out. Finally...be mean to a dog and I've had enough. "Excuse me; sorry, excuse me" I'm outta here.

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2019

I have seen better "thriller" movies but this wasn't bad. Certainly better than what some reviewers suggest.

User review rating: 3 March 08, 2019

Enjoyable ,,, good action!,

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2019

Good thriller entertainment. I recommend it.

User review rating: 4 March 07, 2019

no offensive language / nudity, good surprises .

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2019

slow. tedious and predictable. stay home and watch TV instead.

User review rating: 3 March 04, 2019

Not that bad, but not that good. The movie was a way to spend an afternoon but would not recommend it. It is very slow moving for the first hour, but picks up at the end with a couple of twists. Just an average thriller.

User review rating: 1 March 04, 2019

Preview looked pretty good, tons of marketing and I love a good psychological thriller. This one is just terrible. Chloe Moretz simply cannot act.

User review rating: 3 March 03, 2019

Held my interest from the beginning to the end. Don’t see why anyone would rate it one or two. It’s not an academy award winner but it’s an enjoyable thriller.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2019

This was by far one of the worst movies I've seen. I thought it was going to be a clever psychological thriller but it completely fell flat. It wasn't clever, nor was it intriguing.

User review rating: 1 March 03, 2019

A steaming worthless pile of cow dung!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Best movie I have ever seen! I cannot say enough about it! See it today!

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2019

I was disappointed. There were a couple of good parts, but on the whole, it dragged, or was extremely predictable.

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2019

Kinda TV movie quality. Plot hard to buy. Greta was not scary. Mild entertainment but not worth sitting thru boring commercials.

User review rating: 4 March 02, 2019

This was a good thriller. It was a unique story and well acted by a great cast.

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2019

Dumb and silly.

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2019

wasnt as entertaining

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2019

STUPID MOVIE .... WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! ASSAULT ON THE HUMAN INTELLIGENCE ....

User review rating: 1 March 01, 2019

A B movie with a C plot being murdered by A actors. It's a mess. You're not sure whether to giggle or fart.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2019

A fun and sexy night out at the movies!