Halloween Kills

Thank you for rating this movie!

Halloween Kills Movie Poster

2.35 / 5

User rating: 2.35

Based on 116 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 2.35 28.85%
  • User rating: 2.35 5.77%
  • User rating: 2.35 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.35 1.92%
  • User rating: 2.35 63.46%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2021

Honestly I personally think this was the best one. Idk about yall but the older ones are not even scary. I got a lot and sometimes I even jumped. the only thing I didn't like was the ending. like really, I don't wanna spoil it it but if you see it you will know why.

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2021

There was this old man in the film that I found really frightening. Then I realized the old man was actually Jamie Lee Curtis! Haha! Yeah, this really sucked.

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2021

Going through the motions...connecting the dots...the problem is this stuff stopped being scary decades ago. They're just picking pockets now. Give it up already!

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2021

I liked the whole entire movie all the actors and actresses did an amazing job and Michael Myers is always one of the best killers in horror and scary movies since he does a wonderful job playing the psychopathic killer! Can not wait for the sequel!

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2021

A lot better than the old ones .

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2021

Michael Myers is the ultimate killer . Halloween movies are the best horror .

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2021

Loved this one , the next will be awesome ...

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2021

This sucked harder than Liberace on spanish fly. And yes, Halloween III was MUCH better than this!

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2021

i liked it it's way better than the third one

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2021

Skip it and watch HALLOWEEN III again -- it's the best of the sequels.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2021

Ridiculous movie. Waaay too stupid.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2021

2000's kid here hasn't seen the original, but I love the gore and drama!

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2021

The movie started to veer into the supernatural toward the end of the movie. When the Halloween movies start to do that, you're in for some dumb sequels.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2021

I like how it picked up from where the previous one left off and the gore was good, just need better acting

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2021

The acting was horrible. Glad I was a 80’s baby. We had the best horror movies!

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2021

Ridiculous movie. Michael's so old that I was waiting for someone to pull off his mask revealing the actor from Dear Evan Hansen. This horse was beaten to death decades ago.

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2021

Superhuman geriatrics with knives. Stupidest thing ever. Old man Jamie Lee was scarier.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

I can't understand the low ratings on here

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

it has almost identical reviews on rotten tomatoes to the original 80's sequel (2) so go in expecting some slasher fun!!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

honestly, way better than the sequels after 2

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

David Gordon Green doing my man michael justice!!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

just go in and have some fun!

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Essence of evil .

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Awesome follow up movie , can't wait for the final one .

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2021

Even worse than the last one and twice as boring.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2021

I'd give it less than one star but because I went to see it - that counts for the one star. I left half way thru the movie -beyond comical, beyond ridiculous, DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY seeing this pathetic excuse for a move.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2021

It's all been done, over and over and over. This stopped being scary several lifetimes ago. When did JLC become a man?????

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2021

i thought it was the 15

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2021

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2021

The music the story the kills was great

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2021

Laurie Strode yells at clouds while a senile Michael Myers wields an empty Geritol bottle that he thinks is a knife.

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2021

There's a new HALLOWEEN movie coming in October and rumour has it Michael Myers will be getting married. It would certainly be different and give added dimension to the character.