Happy Death Day 2U

Thank you for rating this movie!

Happy Death Day 2U Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 40 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 63.16%
  • User rating: 4.16 21.05%
  • User rating: 4.16 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.16 15.79%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2019

I love this movie it is so interesting

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2019

Really liked the first movie, love the second, it is even better than the first. They even set it up nicely for a 3rd movie. Hope they make it.

User review rating: 4 February 24, 2019

I like the first movie better. This one was alright.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2019

Great sequel and if you haven’t seen the first one it will be like a mystery and a twist that goes on and on.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2019

Great sequel! If you didn’t see first movie it’s like reading a book starting in the middle, it’s going to make no sense. Great acting!

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2019

very confusing very boring nearly fell asleep,did

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2019

This is surprisingly good! I really liked it - and I'm a middle aged dude! It would help if you saw the first movie, which is also quite good! It's funny, has lots of twists, and has some decent dramatic, and suspenseful moments.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2019

Movie started as a slow uninteresting sequel, but quickly became an fast paced interesting continuation of the previous movie. Could watch the two together as a single movie. Brilliant.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2019

Was perhaps the most boring, worst movie I have ever seen, so boring I fell asleep in my seat and I"ve never, ever done that. DOn't waste one penny seeing this horrid farce of a movie.

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2019

Good acting by a cast of mostly unknown actors. I loved the first Happy Death Day. This one was good but the time loop was a little confusing.It is worth seeing if you liked the first movie.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

loved the first one and loved this as well