Happy Death Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

Happy Death Day Movie Poster

3.08 / 5

User rating: 3.08

Based on 80 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.08 32.43%
  • User rating: 3.08 21.62%
  • User rating: 3.08 5.41%
  • User rating: 3.08 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.08 37.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

I didn't expect this movie to be so good. Thought it would be just another "ground hog day" repeating story etc. Instead, it was fun, funny and well acted. Kept me guessing until the very end. I was very pleasantly surprised!

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2017

Same story where the victim keepts repeating mentally a crime or dream. Nothing new from this movie. A copy from other movies. No creativity.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2017

Creative story plot, intense, keeps you at the edge of your seat. I really enjoyed this awesome scary movie! :)

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2017

Another type of movie of repeating events. Please something original. Terrible plot.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2017

Creative, inventive, and smart -- entertaining from start to finish!

User review rating: 1 October 26, 2017

This movie was terrible I would stay away it sucks

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2017

awesome movie. It's funny, scary and very unpredictable

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2017

We watched the movie and everyone love it.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2017

This is a real funny scary movie, well done.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2017

Great film...A lot of fun...Jessica Rothe is excellent acctress

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2017

didn't really expect too much but went with a friend who didn't really like horror movies and we were both laughing throughout the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2017

A total piece of sh*t just flat out stupid

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2017

Was pleasantly surprised. actually pretty funny

User review rating: 3 October 19, 2017

It was a good end.

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2017

Very entertaining, but predictable. Good plot twists. I enjoyed it with wife and daughter, both of whom liked it. Worth seeing to judge for yourself.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

I love it all

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2017

Terrible movie. Skip it if you can. Bad acting. Poor script, weak storyline. Not entertaining.

User review rating: 3 October 15, 2017

Went with my son, better than I expected but it is your typical scary movie, no award winner here, don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed .

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Too repetitive.

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2017

This is "Ground Hog Day" all over again..over..& over...talk about running out of ideas!! Did you ever notice Hollywood is starting to do these "false flag events" all over the world..then coming out with movies about the event. None of it is true. Stupid.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Was good

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2017

stupid title but a good movie, the lead actress really has charm and makes the movie interesting

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2017

Bad...enough said.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2017

Groundhog day meets Jason from Friday the 13th

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2017

Thought it was cliche but I was left impressed.