Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey Movie Poster

2.75 / 5

User rating: 2.75

Based on 280 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 2.75 34.34%
  • User rating: 2.75 5.05%
  • User rating: 2.75 5.05%
  • User rating: 2.75 12.12%
  • User rating: 2.75 43.43%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 68

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2020

silliness for pre teens , that's all.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

if you love this movie you would probably enjoy the blinking lights of a slot machine . doesn't follow the comic.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

Nothing like the comic book, waste of time know matter how they hype reviews,

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

Sexy comic book fun! Was rooting for Harley all the way!

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

This is a feminist Clockwork Orange. We loved it and have seen it twice. A sequel much better than the movie that preceded it.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

LOVE IT! I was non-stop laughing through the entire movie!

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

obvious female version of the Joker another sorry movie

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

It´s obvious the studio is desperate when they decide to change a name of the movie. :D

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

This movie has it all from great laughs to amazing action all the way through!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

Loved it

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

I loved suicide squad and I love this movie

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

It seems fake 5 star reviews have made their way here.... this movie was awful.. total traiwreck, could’ve walked out 20 min in and wouldn’t have missed anything but a steaming pile of garbage. I’m gonna give you 1 more chance DC. If you make another garbage movie, I will never pay to go see a DC ever again.👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2020

not my cup of tea

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

This movie has it all from great laughs to amazing action all the way through! Margot Robbie was amazing along with Ewan McGregor & the rest of the cast. I love seeing so many things from the Harley Quinn comics!

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2020

the comics were more exciting , stick to the story line.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2020

It's not just bad it's even worse . who writes this junk as this was not written by script writers rather just some lonely sjw's

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

It was fun, with good pace, detailed character background and great cast

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

Couldn't give it a "0". Wasn't worth the price of gas to the theater let alone the movie pass.. If I were you I'd definitely PASS on this one.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

The story was weak... Stick to the suicide squad stories.. They were fun and designed for all ssxes to enjoy. This show is just another woke and felt like a Charlie's angles. Very boring and no real use of the characters craziness. Huntress and black canary were bad and made me cringe and trying to change characters to say you fit in all races isn't always so smart... Make movies stop trying to make a political stand. Woke and stay broke

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

Why do women powered movies always have All the men as bad guys and that they always have a group of them. Wonder woman didn't have to demasculate men. And the woman was the lead?

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2020

This movie should have been a Harley Quinn stand alone movie. There is a lot to like and a lot to hate about this movie. First of all, let us start with the movie's positives: Margot Robbie is awesome as Harley Quinn. Lots of action and comedy. Secondly, for the awful aspects of the movie: the casting of the actresses for the Huntress and Black Canary is quite awful. These two actresses have zero charisma, zero acting ability, zero attractiveness, and they made me cringe every time the camera focused on them. The actresses cast in the role of the Birds of Prey clearly ruin the movie. Are you telling me that the producers in Hollyweird couldn't find any other actresses in Hollywood with more talent than this? In the future, Hollywood should concentrate on making good movies with talented actors, instead of worrying about "diversity" quotas, and "Orange Man bad" virtue-signalling nonsense.

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2020

What were they thinking? Harley Q doesn't need a gang. She's a lunatic and that's her charm, why add this luggage,(Birds of Prey, but not the source B o' Ps just a slapped together bunch). What a mess.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

There isn't much I disliked about this movie. Margot Robbie is excellent at Harley Quinn, and in this film, she got to explore that a little more. In Suicide Squad she was portrayed as a completely batshit crazy Joker obsessed sex symbol and in this one she got to explore the depth of her character a lot more. Not just because she's no longer with Joker, but also because she got to truly show how smart she is. She does have a PhD after all. There were a few little lines throughout the film where she goes off on a Psychological rant of sorts and those were fantastic moments. Also, Bruce the Hyena for the win. Mary Elizabeth Winstead makes an amazing Huntress and would love to see her portray Raven as well. She'd kill it. I also need 100% more of Ewan McGregor playing the bad guy.

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2020

I didn't believe the bad reviews. Robie was great in Suicide Squad and the Trailers to this movie also looked great. I was wrong this is a bad movie. Robie forgot how to play Harley Quin. Her sidekicks were poorly cast. The bad guys did a good job. The story was good enough. The camera work and special effects were great. It was Robie and her sidekicks that left me squirming in my seat waiting for the movie to get over with.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

Amazing movie, Margot did amazing

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2020

Not at all what I was lead to believe this movie to be. Did not like it at all.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2020

To the NPC who commented as the first person on February 10, 2020, didn´t say anything about the movie and only insulted men and assumed gender of all people who didn´t like this movie, and surprisingly rated it with 2 stars: Of course the feminazis like Sarkeensian complain all the time when a movie has male leading character. Especially if it´s a white man. In fact they probably do only one thing: count the number of women in the movie, their skin color and number of their lines. Then they make themselves look like retards when they are not able to recognize a woman in armour (the armourer and clan leader in The Mandalorian). Normal women like to see badass, sexy men in the movies because normal females are attracted to strong males. Normal women don´t hate all men, so they don´t want to see men constantly put down and insulted in the movies. And female psychopaths are not empowering for normal women either. Psychopaths are disturbing. They are no role models.

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2020

Enjoy this movie for the genre it encapsulates!

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2020

Fantastic! Was awesome, witty and made me laugh out loud! Whoever put 1 stars is out their mind.

User review rating: 2 February 10, 2020

This movie was so terrible.... wtf dc stop making garbage movies

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

The lead is pretty, that's about it. The script, the supporting characters, the directing, even the scenes were amateurish. Ford versus Ferrari, great. 1917, great. Darkest Hour, fantastic, and I like the original Suicide squad too. This was crap.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

Is this the way women think? I started thinking that this was a caricature movie, then I fell asleep.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

This is the first time in my entire life that I have walked out of a movie. The f word was used to great excess, often without any value at all. Its hard to believe because I am 71 years old. The movie had absolutely no socially redeeming value.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

this is not how I would portray strong intelligent women , this movie is just immature . the characters are unbelievable even beyond the comic book silliness . I am offended by the Hollywood pea brains who think this will somehow empower us women .

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2020

The joker with women crazy movie not for kids are grown ups only for senior citizens 🤡🤡🤡

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

this movie is about sexualized comic book characters for 11 year old boys who haven't discovered the internet , and they couldn't do that right. your audience is 11 and 12 year olds why would you make a bad " R " RATED MOVIE ?

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

even the woman reviewer who complained that men gave this a bad review only gave it 2 stars, it's that bad

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

Quirky bimbo movie ,lots of 1960's batman fight scenes , uninteresting plot. seems like lots of bits just tossed together. fail !

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

I had heard that this movie was awefully made so I watched the trailer. It is obvious this is the female version of the Joker which was another stupid movie just like this one. What is wrong with movie producers and actors these days? Many of the movies being made in the past sevsral years are the sorryest movies I have ever seen. The actors in these stupid movies are ruining their reputation. Dont waste your time and money on this one. I give it a below 0.

User review rating: 2 February 10, 2020

Women don't complain when men are the leads in a movie, we take it in stride and try to enjoy the film. Or we don't go. I'm calling out all you men who are so offended when women are shown to have power. Crybabies. Don't go watch the show, simple as that. Watch Avengers 15 million times on Blu-ray in your basement while your mom cooks your meals and does your laundry.