House of Gucci

Thank you for rating this movie!

House of Gucci Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 140 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 46.97%
  • User rating: 3.67 12.12%
  • User rating: 3.67 13.64%
  • User rating: 3.67 15.15%
  • User rating: 3.67 12.12%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 40 of 54

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2022

Lady Gaga needs to stop making movies.

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2022

Was not as good as I anticipated. Was slow. Acting OK. With star power, I expected more.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2021

Action packed, dialogue well. I hated the time line jumps.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2021

The scenery and settings are spectacular. Both Italy and New York were spot on for the 70’s and 80’s. The overblown opulence of Gucci and the great soundtracks, iconic club ambience brought it all back in a way that felt true to the spirit of the times. Really enjoyed

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2021

just disgusting ,,,,,the Gucci family is evil and wicked and doesn't make me care of the famous name or feel for the women that married and threw divorced and then killed her Gucci husband, it just show in life u might have money u might have fame...if you're evil and wicked their no happy ending in life and specially in the end

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2021

Lady GaGa was Outstanding. As were all of the actors. Definitely an Oscar winning performance.

User review rating: 2 December 19, 2021

Don’t waste your money. It was way too long and drawn out. I kept dosing off. Acting was okay. I was very disappointed

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2021

This was very interesting movie. I never knew that there were no Gucci family alive to continue Gucci's legacy.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2021

What I liked was the music which set the mood of the characters and their ongoings in the elegant setting of the lavish rich, so different from mine.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2021

What I liked was the music which seemed to set a mood for the people with the ongoings of the Gucci’s.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2021

Lady Gaga and Adam Driver are chefs kiss. Salma Hayek is the cherry on top. Great story! Loved all of it and the sex scene is steamy.

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2021

I loved this movie. Lady Gaga gave an academy performance.

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2021

IT WAS SO GOOD. I’m obsessed. But to be honest, the ending was too rushed. They focused on Maurizio and Patrizia’s beginnings they didn’t really focus on the downfall after he died. LOVED IT THOUGH!! New favourite movie hands down.

User review rating: 1 December 13, 2021

If there's one movie I didn't like this year but had to see again it would be this one, mainly because Salma Hayek is so sexy.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2021

Fabulous is all I can say

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2021

Ridley Scott's best since Hannibal! Funny from the first frame to the last!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2021

ANOTHER MASTERPIECE BY RIDLEY SCOTT! THE BEST MOVIE I'VE SEEN ALL YEAR! LADY GAGA GIVES AN AWARD WINNING PERFORMANCE AS PATRICIA AND AL PACINO PLAYS ALDO GUCCI AND IS AS GREAT AS ALWAYS! IT IS A LONG MOVIE BUT HOLDS YOUR ATTENTION THROUGHOUT! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2021

I loved this movie. Lady GaGa was superb as were all the others actors. Am going to watch it again Wednesday while it's still in Polson.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2021

I heard that Gaga adlibbed Father, Son and House of Gucci. It's in the trailer and was the biggest reason I didn't want to see the movie. I went anyway, and other than Gaga eating the scenery, it was actually not bad. Not great, but entertaining enough.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2021

Not sure how real it was but I thoroughly enjoyed it. . though the end is sad and the movie showed lots of upheaval. . . those things happen. The acting was superb. . .I may see it a 2nd time.

User review rating: 4 December 01, 2021

Very good! Good acting; interesting; long, but enjoyed it!!

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2021

Should they ever decide to do a MOMMIE DEAREST remake, Gaga should be a lock to star in it.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2021

Lady Gaga, Jack Huston, and Al Pacino really sell their characters with bravura and strength

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2021

A break-out performance by Hayek! She can write her own ticket, now.

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2021

Kinda goofy, which was a surprise. GooGoo was over the top, but Iron and Pacinini were good. Check it out, paisan.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2021

Very disappointing . The best parts were in the trailer IMO. The story was long and dragged out with no effort put into any of the plot points . When it started to get good around the murder it took about 5 minutes , murder to credits . If you blinked you would've missed it . I cannot recommend this film . Wait for video if you must see it .

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2021

Would have been better if they focused largely on the Salma Hayek character.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2021

Only negative seemed to be no real development after Maurizio was killed right to trial

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2021

EXCELLENT actors, acting, costumes, scenery, story line..... Everything you want in a movie!

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2021

The acting.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2021

There were budget cuts so they cast Ga Ga instead of Charo.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2021

I kept waiting for Charo to show up. She never did.

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2021

Pacino is cool as always; Ga Ga seems to be doing a bad Fran Drescher impression. I honestly can't see what attracted Ridley Scott to direct this project...

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2021

Lady Ga ga can't act and Adam Driver is simply annoying. Irons and Pacino are fine, but you expect that from the greats.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2021

I must confess I thought it was poor.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2021

A very entertaining movie. Great actor's also.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2021

It's really good. Every scene is filled with impact

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2021

I expect much more than a garish exercise in camp when I pay to see a Ridley Scott movie. Embarrassing.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2021

Adam Driver and Lady Gaga compete to see who can give the worst performance of the year. Just dreadful.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2021

Loved watching it. Lady gaga was amazing as always.