I Feel Pretty

Thank you for rating this movie!

I Feel Pretty Movie Poster

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 208 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 3.30 41.67%
  • User rating: 3.30 15.48%
  • User rating: 3.30 5.95%
  • User rating: 3.30 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.30 32.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 70

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2018

Love this movie! Cute and fun. Love the confidence her character finds. What a difference life would make to some of us if we found confidence like that.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2018

Love love love!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2018

Loved It! Super entertaining! Amy is the epitome of beautiful

User review rating: 1 July 27, 2018

Total garbage.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2018

great another shallow movie

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

Quite poor. Another dreary whine from the female Carlos Mencia.

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2018

Yikes. So instead of becoming physically and psychologically healthy, Amy's character decides that she is as good as anyone and the other characters are too afraid to say anything bad about her. This movie is screwed up on so many levels. Wrong message.

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2018

To call this a 'chick flick' reflects on the superficiality of the viewer. the message about personal image is well presented through a well written plot and favourable acting. Enjoyable!

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2018

I thought it was great! I heard the rating was not good but I went anyway. I thought the storyline was very important and very relatable!! Really Funny as well!!

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2018

Funny, Not needed to see on the big screen but will be an excellent rental with a friends!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2018

Great movie

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2018

Funny chick flick

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2018

This or a nice trip to the dentist, the dentist hurts but you'll recover. This movie should be buried and forgotten.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

Now that's my kind of movie! Way to go girl! :-)

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2018

Surprisingly good. Take your girlfriends and you’ll have a good time

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2018

Loved this movie... very funny!

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2018

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2018

This movie was funny and charmy.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2018

I am not usually a big fan of Amy Schumer but something about this movie called to me to go see it and I am very glad I did. This movie is what it is all about, we are all beautiful as long as we believe we are. Attitude is everything and so often we don't see our own potential, Renee is what everyone should be, kick ass beautiful and not afraid to show it to the world. When we really see ourselves this way so will the rest of the world. Thank you to Amy for showing us the greatness that is inside us all!

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2018

Great movie. Hilarious!

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2018

Loved this movie!!! Confidence rules...very important message. Amy did a great job!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2018

Best movie by Amy Schumer. It's deep and hilarious. Every girl must watch.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

This movie was great 👍

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2018

Funny AF! My bf and I laughed so much from beginning to end.

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2018

Bad movie, and very bad storyline. It was unconfortable to watch and not funny. Save your money.

User review rating: 3 May 03, 2018

Ok movie - had some laughs. Good message. Not as crass as she usually is, so don’t worry if you don’t like a raunchy movie - this is definitely not as raunchy as she usually is. Maybe save it for Tuesday cheap night

User review rating: 4 May 03, 2018

VERY FUNNY (& appreciated no foul language, which is not needed). FUNNY !

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2018

Train wreck was funny but I don't think Amy is meant for the big screen. I found her to be awful in this latest movie. Her stand up is worth watching if repetitive and her sketch show can have the odd memorable laugh but I think this movie will set her career back a bit.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2018

We chose this instead of a crowded theater for Infinity Wars. Should have stuck with the crowded theater. AWFUL movie!

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2018

Good movie! A reality check, unfortunately.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2018

Great movie! Funny all the way through! Important lesson.... We all know that when we feel confident we can conquer the world. Our mindset can make or break us... It's up to us! LOVED THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2018

No idea how this movie has such low ratings. My husband and I loved it - the whole theatre was laughing at loud. Really fun (and funny) movie without it being low-brow humour.

User review rating: 3 April 30, 2018

The message is a positive one. The movie got boring, and was predictable. The bikini competition scenes were very funny! Amy certainly has great legs.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2018

I have no idea who gave t a 1 star - it was a fantastic movie - Amy is a wonderful and natural actress - I think all young ladies should see this movie :) best movie of the year

User review rating: 1 April 29, 2018

It was a senseless movie with no real plot. Was not entertaining.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2018

love it ?? we need more movie like this ! Realistic of most women not enough confidence in ourselves... but we are amazing and beautiful just need to realize our self!

User review rating: 2 April 29, 2018

Good: The movie gave a positive message concerning inner beauty. Bad: Too drawn out and many moments of boredom.

User review rating: 2 April 29, 2018

Very predictable story line.

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2018

Very funng

User review rating: 2 April 28, 2018

I laughed more in the preview than I did in the actual movie. Good effort, poor acting. I kept waiting for it to evolve into a funny movie, but the story line was flat.