Isn't it Romantic

Thank you for rating this movie!

Isn't it Romantic Movie Poster

2.23 / 5

User rating: 2.23

Based on 236 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 2.23 24.56%
  • User rating: 2.23 5.26%
  • User rating: 2.23 1.75%
  • User rating: 2.23 5.26%
  • User rating: 2.23 63.16%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 86

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2019

This movie wasn't released. It was BEACHED.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2019

The really need to make a provision for 0 stars. That way people can accurately rate a movie this bad...so subtract 1 star from my rating and that is the true rating for this terrible film.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2019

Stay home. Not worth the effort or the money!

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2019

Feel good movie for the sit on the couch and eat a whole box of chocolates in one evening types, then ask if the dress makes her look fat...The dress didn't eat the whole box of chocolates....

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2019

Omg, it was much worse than any of the reviews have stated. I hope Hemsworth got paid extra to be groped by this .... person. Total fantasy/feel good movie for those who have never & will never exercise or eat a healthy diet. Wow

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2019

Been wanting to watch this for a while, finally made time for it. Wow what a disappointment.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Was a very slow boring movie and wasnt fuuny at all

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2019

No stars, enough said

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2019

I dragged my boyfriend to see this bomb. About 40 minutes in I asked if he minded if we walked out before the end. Yeah it was that bad...no actually worse. It did make me skip dessert and go early to the gym though.

User review rating: 1 March 21, 2019

4 of us did a girls night out and decided to take a chance that the 5 star reviews were honest....Omg this was terrible, I mean so very bad. It was nothing more than a feel good move for....to say would be inappropriate, but look at Rebbell and fill in the Blank.

User review rating: 1 March 20, 2019

So bad, that bad doesn't describe it. Save your money for a better movie.

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2019

I can't believe this movie is still playing. Feel good movie for unattractive, and that's being polite

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2019

walked out about 40 minutes in, my boyfriend stayed to the end and regretted the wasted time

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2019

just bad from start to end

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2019

Watched this with my daughter, her idea.... She was shocked just how bad this was ZERO Stars is what this truly deserves. I couldn't believe that the new benchmark for a leading lady is now this person.... What message does this send, never ever exercise and eat everything and anything and you will be a movie star.

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2019

Just watching this dud will raise your cholesterol count significantly. Skip it and go to the gym instead.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2019

Wow, this was so bad. Read the 5 star reviews and took a chance. Omg, this is a disgrace.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2019

If I could give this movie 0 stars I would

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2019

I loved the whole movie

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2019

Funny and lovely message!! If you’re under 30 you’ll probably won’t get it or like it. The folks rating movie 3 stars or lower are probably the shallow, superficial young people of today’s society living in the worldly delusion of what their social media feeds them such as on how they should live, look, be like and how “true love” suppose to play out and with whom. You get the point.... lol! Over 30 go watch the movie guys!

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous Movie with Big Beautiful Women who are worshipped by Male Fitness Buffs Worldwide...going to see it again this weekend for the 3rd time, Rebel , Liam and Priyanka were fantastic.

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2019

Total Fantasy...a guy who spends 4 hours a day in the gym falls for a girl who has never been to the gym even once.

User review rating: 1 March 14, 2019

waste of money, fell asleep, could have had a nap for free at home

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2019

Laughed through the whole movie. Great fun movie

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2019

A wonderful, original new movie that is a better way to look at things. Great escape fantasy!

User review rating: 3 March 12, 2019

I liked the message. The heart. The characters and dancing and music...

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2019

terrible.

User review rating: 1 March 11, 2019

Wow, I can't believe this movie was made by a trained film maker. It is like calling Abbott and Costello's who's on first a baseball documentary. Yes I got the humor, no it was not funny.

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2019

My Girlfriend picked this movie for our date night, she could not stand how bad it was and we walked out about an hour in. Wanted to rate it 0 Stars but forced me to upgrade our rating to 1 star, subtract 1 and you get the true rating. I am also a woman and we both thought Priyanka should have been the romantic lead. Nothing to do with Rebel's girth, she just can't act.

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2019

Watched this movie last night, didn't find it even remotely romantic, funny or entertaining. Did get the films message, don't go the gym ever, eat every meal at the all you can eat buffet, and you too will be a movie star. Save your money, get the car washed, at least you will have something for your money.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2019

Best movie ever.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2019

If you're under the age of 30, don't bother. This movie has a lot of references to 80s and 90s romantic comedies. If you've seen these movies, you'll love this film. If not, you won't get it. I think this movie went right over a lot of these 1 star rater's heads.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2019

Very funny. It's about time someone made fun of romantic comedy.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2019

Watched this awful movie, what a waste of money. How is Priyanka not the star, perhaps if they actually wanted the movie to BE Romantic, she would have been...Perhaps if Priyanka gained 100lbs she would have been the star.

User review rating: 4 March 08, 2019

I thought the movie was pretty funny and had many points where I was actually surprised what happened next.

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2019

Yes, it’s a really bad movie - bad acting all around, bad script. But all these comments about Rebel’s weight - wow, shocking how unkind people can be. Maybe just stop criticizing people’s appearance - celebrities or not - and try just being decent to other people.

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2019

Go to Costco and watch them pump gas; much more entertainment for free. This movie message; get fat, eat a lot, be a cute and happy stereotype obese human and the world will love you.These alleged movies are thrown together to make money....nothing else.

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2019

Watched this with my Girlfriend, she suggested they change the name to A 10 & a 1, Guess who Hemsworth and Rebell are in this new title

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2019

A feel good movie for the overweight; and I am being kind here.

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2019

If they called it "Not Romantic at All" it would be a more accurate title. Big disappointment after reading all the 5 star reviews here. They must be paid reviews .