IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

IT Movie Poster

3.26 / 5

User rating: 3.26

Based on 1434 votes and 320 reviews


  • User rating: 3.26 50.42%
  • User rating: 3.26 6.46%
  • User rating: 3.26 1.67%
  • User rating: 3.26 1.67%
  • User rating: 3.26 39.79%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 320

User review rating: 2 January 12, 2018

Clowns. I like the original movie better. The clown was overacted.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2017

Best scene is when the wavy guy eats the kids face. best comedy I've watched in a long time! Strongly recommend to any child/parent.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2017

Amazing script Great acting Excellent effects

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2017

agreed

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

best movie in history I loved the story and loved the characters.

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2017

It was crap. Pure and simple.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2017

Not worth the money I paid to see it. So bad

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

I don't like this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

The movie of it is really alsome and the best movie that ever made is interesting how actually how to do walter crops

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2017

I like this movie

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

I love the movie of it my favorite character is Eddie he's so hot it's inspiring to me is the best alsome movie all time i whould love watch it again and again and again

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2017

well if your a kid and like funny then go for it. but it sure was not a horror. I would never go by reviews again

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Great movie I recommend to everyone

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2017

This is the most profitable low budget movie that has ever been made just because of those 5-stars reviews. Not because this is a good one.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

I think was a good movie. A classic one.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

How the movie was made and just in general the movie was great

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

I liked that movie a lot me and my friends had a fun time watching it and screaming when we were scared.... So all these other people spreading negative rates and saying "there money wasn't well spent". Come on now this is a great movie all around.🤡🤙🏼🤗

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

Must put 5-stars.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

I really liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

you either love or hate this movie and i totally loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

The most profitable movie made. Why? All 5-stars!

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2017

Ok, I dislike paying to see a horrow movie. I'd rather rent it for like $5 and watch in the comfort of my own home. My wife likes to 'watch' horror movies (and by 'watch', I mean bury her head in my arm), but I mostly find that the movies aren't really scary. We watched the original IT a couple weeks ago and I thought this is silly, I can handle the new one. I was wrong. Genuine scares. They say if you are scared of heights, try skydiving to overcome your fear. I'm scared of clowns and this did NOT help! It's intensified.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2017

love love love this movie

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2017

Ehhhhhh

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2017

Great movie!!! Lots of fun!!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

Sticks true to the book

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

I liked the dialogue and how they react from the clown

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2017

Awesome, 5 stars for sure.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Yes, 5 stars!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Excellent.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Scary movie.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Great actors, great clown not the scariest but a movie with charater.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

Creepy good movie.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Most STUPID waste of money flick seen in my life. are you kidding me? You on drugs giving this a five star rating?

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

scared to death, love it.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Should have the choice of 6-stars because it is too good.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Top of the line Scary movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Best movie in terms of creepy movies.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Oh! Just love it, so creepy!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Ladies, make sure you bring your boyfriend with you to see this Stephen King Best scary movie