IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

IT Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1398 votes and 318 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 49.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 6.37%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.70%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 318

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Yes, the movie was very scary.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Worth the money you paid, will see it twice.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I think the movie was scary.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We got tickets to see this movie and we needed to wait in line because there were several people buying tickets for tomorrows show. We bought the ticket online. Glad we did.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

So good, scary, creepy. Love it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Good movie. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

It was so scary that I jumped up from my seat several times.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Enjoyed the movie from the beginning till the end.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I went to see the movie with my co-workers and everyone loves it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The best of Stephen King's movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

very creepy and scary

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Imagine you are are paying full price to watch a bunch of kids (instead of your loved famous movie idols or celebrities) running around with no acting experience and pretending that they are scared or feared of something which is a totally childish thing for an adult to see it. Especially the story was so weak and badly performed. Forget about it as we are wasting too much money and time. Let move on!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Good movie. Kids did an amazing job. Love the clown creepy perverted face. Please add a comma after family. Makes more senses Use this rather than these. Check your grammar and your reviews please.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Like one of review saying that the scariest part is once you realize that you are paying full price for this crap.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

the scariest and creepy parts all shown in the trailers here, be smart!

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ is good for your health, best selection to have good ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

my favourite movie too because I like zzzzzzzzz also

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

No one around when I zzzzzzzzzz, so no problem

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

When we went to watch this movie they removed a woman who looked disturbed and wanted to sleep in the movie. This incident added a creepy thing to this movie. Lol We had a blast in this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

will win the Golden Raspberry Award

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

lol I think the movie was good. My personal opinion.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I will recommend to anyone who loves creepy movies.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We waited after the credits ended to see for any clips for the next one but nothing came out.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

My money was well spent in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

It was great, I can't wait for the sequel to see them all grown up.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

IT 2 is coming with cruise. lol Ok the movie was a master piece of dark shadows and people's fears. This is what makes this movie very interesting.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Bashing the movie because you zzzz during the movie? Same user all day long. The movie was creepy and well designed. Please don’t plagiarism my post as you did to others to give an one star. The clown was the perfect crazy villain.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Shining was totally a master piece as this one. Stephen King is a good writer.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

We loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

Budget used for this kind of movie was fantastically. That is why was so good. ;)

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2017

Shining is totally not comparable to this one, the top and the bottom. Shining is really the classic of Stephen King's story.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

The story was amazing, The cast and kids have good experiences, The budget they used was fantastic. The whole movie was epic. Scary parts and creepy. I did not mind to spend my time and money watching this movie. Crazy?

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2017

I think the movie was great. My Canadians friends loved and tweeted me about this movie. Creepy and darker. Clown was scary.

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2017

The Movie was excellent!

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2017

Love this Movie!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2017

The kids' acting was awesome. I thought the plot hung together well and from a writer's perspective, I would have been happy for my novel to be portrayed this well.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

I will be repeating this movie next week.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

Loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

Master piece movie.