IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

IT Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1398 votes and 318 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 49.89%
  • User rating: 3.24 6.37%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.70%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.49%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 318

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2017

I like Stephen King's story likes 'Shining', 'The Mist' but definitely not this one.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2017

The story is stupid, The cast are kids and they are all inexperienced, The budget is extremely low. The whole movie is so weak that all the scary and creepy parts are already shown in the couples of trailers in here. So, what is the point of spending extra money and time to watch this movie? Crazy!

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

King is great making this kind of stories.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2017

Movie was excellent. :)

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2017

The younger actors were incredible talented to act in this type movie. It’s a hard topic. They pulled out perfectly the roles. Wishing they continuing this kind of career.

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2017

Bad movie

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2017

Left the Movie in half-an hour because it is so boring

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2017

Terrible story, Bad movie

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2017

I loved this movie, creepy scenes and i just love stephen king movies

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2017

The typical touch of King was reflected in this movie. I loved the style. Creepy me out. Those kids were heroes trying to rescue their friends.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Yes, just go and see it, good movie.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Yes, love this movie

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

Love this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

This movie was the perfect movie for scary scenes. The clown was creepy. The kids were wonderful actors.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

The story is amazingly bad and low class. can tell this is a very low budget movie. Want to put negative score here but this option is unavailable.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Surprise to see the cinema was empty even though the reviews saying how good this movie is. Found out in half an hour that it is so boring, left without wasting additional time.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

An amazing classic story.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

an instant classic

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

My money is not easy to earn, not recommend to anyone to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Don't expect anything scary.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Not scary

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

Those creepy pictures like the woman’s painting.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

The movie was scary. My two cents from the USA.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

Don’t know why they used a yellow rain jacket for both movies. Probably the first scene needed get more dramatic. One thing amazes me is the make up of the clown. They did a good job with this one. We need a sequel.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

I like how the kids fought the clown. The movie had some funny scenes. The mom who was paranoid about his kid’s health was funny.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

The red balloon was creepy. The library part was a scary part.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2017

One comment has it right. It's the mood of the movie, the music and the story more than the outright booo scares. That's why it's the highest grossing horror movie of all time.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

Now I am 100 times more upset than what I have been after I was misled by those high scores reviews to watch this movie two weeks ago. I find it not scary at all and I left halfway of the movie as it was so boring, I went home and I posted my genuine reviews in Tribute.ca saying this movie "is not scary" as I believe I have the right to let everyone know I am totally disappointed because I did spend my money and my precious time.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Really well done, up there for best Stephen King adaptation. I cant wait for Chapter 2.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

The movie was creepy but no so scary. I loved the film.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2017

Epic movie.

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2017

Low, Low budget film, that is why don't expect too much

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

Wanted to see the scariest part of this non-scary movie? Watch the trailer and you can save your time and money.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

Classic story. The king is the best. Yes. The movie followed exactly the book story.

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2017

True to the Book- Very Rare Indeed. Great casting of the actors. Classic King

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

Do you have Netflix? Save your money and watch Stranger Things. Same boys (in one case exactly the same boy) with girl sidekick fighting evil, but much better. Easy to see where it's going. Boring and disappointing.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2017

wasted a perfect nite- the movie was a complete 0 i don't believe i every saw one worse don't waste your time or money

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

I saw the movie today with my friends and we loved the story. Not exactly a perfect horror movie but enough to had a good time. The end was weird. The kids swimming with the girl was funny. She did a good job representing that type of character. I did not like the farm scenes.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2017

I am giving 5 stars because they brough back some pieces from the original movie. I saw the movie twice. The first time to see how the new reboot was going to looks like it. and the second time was part of my class homework. Analyzing creepy stories and reviews in the media. Btw thanks for the bad and good reviews. I needed those type of comments to finish my homework for next Monday.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2017

There are tons of movies better than this one. Save your money and time.